LGFA Season 2 - Organization Bidding Report Card & Random Assignment Draw.

Discussion in 'Leaguegaming FIFA Association (Discontinued)' started by DiLo l 19 l, Jan 15, 2015.

1. lRoon

lRoon Philly Philly

Ratings:
    +103 / 2 / -6
    Hey diplo nice opinion piece you wrote here

roonmastaflex
  2. lRoon

lRoon Philly Philly

Ratings:
    +103 / 2 / -6
    Hahah poor texas. Everyone is hating on him because he spent some money on players. We'll see at the end of the year boys!

roonmastaflex
  3. Viktomize

Viktomize Well-Known Member

Discord:
    Viktomize#5842
    Ratings:
    +792 / 9 / -31
    Not really hating.. I would call it questioning.

Viktomize94
  4. lRoon

lRoon Philly Philly

Ratings:
    +103 / 2 / -6
    It's a little bit hating. But it's a long season and just like in real life it will be tough to predict who wins. Im completely new to this league so I never realized how serious people take it lol

roonmastaflex
  5. Noobinator156

Noobinator156 S17 Stanley Cup Champion

Ratings:
    +3,141 / 42 / -38
    Just who exactly do you think you are?! Signing up doesn't give you the right to come in here and talk shit to all of us. We're people... Human people for god's sake. Take a step back, look in the mirror and make the necessary changes sir.

No Streaming Account
  6. TheNobleArt

TheNobleArt Well-Known Member

Ratings:
    +129 / 0 / -0
    LB+Y, Triple X 37 millions guy.

No Streaming Account
  7. lRoon

lRoon Philly Philly

Ratings:
    +103 / 2 / -6
    What just happened?