Beta opinions

Discussion in 'Leaguegaming Hockey League (LGHL)' started by G lR ii M x, Jul 25, 2017.

1. P4ttelite

P4ttelite Well-Known Member

Discord:
    P4ttelite#8770
    Ratings:
    +2,051 / 230 / -350
    it because your a nub and was bad at it i was a expert at it that why i loved it all about precision.

• Like Like x 2
    • Dislike Dislike x 1
    • Winner Winner x 1
    • Dumb Dumb x 1
    xspezzal19lx
  2. JohnForslxnd

JohnForslxnd Well-Known Member

Ratings:
    +456 / 0 / -0
    Adjust. Nice losing record and career -10 btw. You don't need to be chirping anyone.

Last edited by a moderator: Jul 27, 2017
    No Streaming Account
  3. Easy Macaroni

Easy Macaroni Alex

Discord:
    easymacaroni#0
    Ratings:
    +616 / 12 / -8
    This is pretty much everything I dislike about the game. RS stick handling feels super slow and the skating and gameplay in general feels slow. It makes it hard to enjoy games, but they are simple fixes and if they are patched I wouldn't have a problem with much of anything.

Last edited: Jul 27, 2017
    • Like Like x 5
    EasyMacaroni
  4. KoryDub

KoryDub Free Agent

Ratings:
    +51 / 1 / -16
    I'm quite happy with the gameplay changes. I know a lot of guys are still bitter about how much the game has sucked in the last few years, but I think there's some noticeable steps forward being made.

Defensive skill stick is absolutely the #1 addition to this game. Playing defense is ridiculously fun now. There's still a balance that doesn't favor offense or defense, but I assume the crying from the children who only play forwards will once again convince EA to 'tune' the game more in favor of offense 2-3 months after retail release.

Until then.. It's an enjoyable experience.

• Dumb Dumb x 5
    • Dislike Dislike x 1
    korydub
  5. KoryDub

KoryDub Free Agent

Ratings:
    +51 / 1 / -16
    What makes you think that it's not needed?

• Dumb Dumb x 1
    korydub
  6. Gala

Gala Well-Known Member

Discord:
    Gala#4555