S6 Metro Division Preview

Discussion in 'Leaguegaming Hockey League (LGHL PSN)' started by JKage-, Oct 7, 2017.

?

Is this ight?

1. Yeah

42 vote(s)
    84.0%
  2. Nah

8 vote(s)
    16.0%
  1. JTresatti

JTresatti Kobe

Ratings:
    +1,059 / 74 / -117
    Hey this is my first attempt at an NHL write up so forgive me for any mistakes made, feelings hurt, egos destroyed, or idiotic things said. I typed this all on my phone in my notes so no i didnt proofread, my capitalization isnt perfect, and nor is my punctuation. So fuck off with those comments. Also i am no talent expert, I looked at most people stats and went by what i have heard and what i know, so please refrain from thinking i know what i am talking about.

I also wanted to explain that the “Players to Watch” arent always the best players on the team, it is just in my opinion, the players to pay attention to because i just feel like you should. Okay, with that being said, if you dont feel like reading this whole thing, I am going to place my standings prediction right below this as a way for people just interested in that to see it without having to read the entire thing. You’re welcome.

Another quick thing is that alot of Draft Picks will be moved up and that hasnt happened yet so i included the ones I thought were worth mentioning. That is all. Enjoy.

STANDINGS:
    1. Columbus Blue Jackets
    New York Islanders
    Pittsburgh Penguins
    4. New Jersey Devils
    Philadelphia Flyers
    Carolina Hurricanes
    7. New York Rangers
    Washington Capitals

Columbus Blue Jackets

Forwards: A