Oils Great Goalie Debate

Discussion in 'Leaguegaming American Hockey League (LGAHL)' started by xO i L C i t Yx, Aug 9, 2019.

1. xO i L C i t Yx

xO i L C i t Yx Tommy Salo

Ratings:
    +100 / 12 / -12
    Welcome to the Playoff Goalie Debate!!!!!!!

Hey everyone oilcity is the name and rating goalies is the game lets breakdown each matchup and look at the goaltending situation!!!!

ROUND 1 MATCHUP checkers go head to head with Hershey

charlotte boasts a solid player in @l Bousquet l I've had the opportunity to play against this player the goalie fundamentals are solid really has great side to side movement. He is going to need to be a difference maker for this team if they expect to go deep into these playoffs. Now a wild card is looking at @Mr Blain3r don't know much about this player as im new to LG but he has a ton of experience and they will need to lean on him if the starter has a cold spell.

shifting my attention to Hershey we have none other than @Devilz R3aper I've had the opportunity to play many games against him when he's on he is on guy can steal games which is exactly what you need in a Goalie. I'm personally looking for big things from him. now when we turn and look at @ZiggyP6 looks as if he's been positive but acquired some losses and hopefully can turn it around in these playoffs.

Oils Edge -the experience in the backup position for charlotte makes the difference.

Round 1 matchup Phantoms take on the baby pens

Let take a look at WBS what can I say about @Dan x 39 that hasn't been said already. He can turn whole series upside down by himself its going to take a lot to beat him. long story short guy is an animal. But can he shoulder the load? @kucheran1214 is relatively inexperienced goalie as a backup but these playoffs are all about making a name for yourself. Here's your time to shine buddy.