Leaguegaming - Your Virtual Career

  • Tue Aug 02, 2022

  • LGSC Lille v LG Olympique Marseille ; S16 LGFA PSN Ligue 1 ; Coupe de France (Semifinals Leg 1 of 2)
    By BLUESfan1997
    Aug/02
    4
  • Mon Aug 01, 2022

  • LGSC Lille v LG Angers SCO ; S16 LGFA PSN Ligue 1 ; (Match 27 of 27)
    By BLUESfan1997
    Aug/01
    0
  • Lg last
    By xblasphemee
    Aug/01
    1
  • LGSC Lille @ LG Olympique Lyonnais ; S16 LGFA PSN Ligue 1 ; (Match 26 of 27)
    By BLUESfan1997
    Aug/01
    0
  • Sun Jul 31, 2022

  • LGSC Lille @ LG Bordeaux ; S16 LGFA PSN Ligue 1 ; (Match 25 of 27)
    By BLUESfan1997
    Jul/31
    0
  • Lg
    By xblasphemee
    Jul/31
    0
  • LGSC Lille v LG OGC Nice ; S16 LGFA PSN Ligue 1 ; (Match 24 of 27)
    By BLUESfan1997
    Jul/31
    0
  • LGSC Lille v LG Angers SCO ; S16 LGFA PSN Ligue 1 ; (Match 22 of 27)
    By BLUESfan1997
    Jul/31
    0
  • Tue Jul 26, 2022

  • LGSC Lille @ LG Paris Saint-Germain ; S16 LGFA PSN Ligue 1 ; Coupe de France (Quarterfinals)
    By BLUESfan1997
    Jul/26
    3
  • Mon Jul 25, 2022

  • LG 7/2
    By xblasphemee
    Jul/25
    4
  • LGSC Lille v LG AS Monaco ; S16 LGFA PSN Ligue 1 ; (Match 21 of 27)
    By BLUESfan1997
    Jul/25
    0
  • Sun Jul 24, 2022

  • LGSC Lille @ LG Olympique Lyonnais ; S16 LGFA PSN Ligue 1 ; (Match 20 of 27)
    By BLUESfan1997
    Jul/24
    0
  • LG 7/24
    By xblasphemee
    Jul/24
    2
  • LGSC Lille v LG Paris Saint-Germain ; S16 LGFA PSN Ligue 1 ; (Match 19 of 27)
    By BLUESfan1997
    Jul/24
    0
  • Tue Jul 19, 2022

  • LGSC Lille @ LG Strasbourg Alsace ; S16 LGFA PSN Ligue 1 ; Coupe de France (Match 13 of 13)
    By BLUESfan1997
    Jul/19
    2
  • LGSC Lille @ LG Angers SCO ; S16 LGFA PSN Ligue 1 ; Coupe de France (Match 12 of 13)
    By BLUESfan1997
    Jul/19
    0
  • Mon Jul 18, 2022

  • LGSC Lille v LG Strasbourg Alsace ; S16 LGFA PSN Ligue 1 ; (Match 18 of 27)
    By BLUESfan1997
    Jul/18
    0
  • LG PSG & Lyon
    By xblasphemee
    Jul/18
    1
  • LGSC Lille @ LG Olympique Marseille ; S16 LGFA PSN Ligue 1 ; (Match 17 of 27)
    By BLUESfan1997
    Jul/18
    0
  • Sun Jul 17, 2022

  • LGSC Lille @ LG FC Girondins de Bordeaux ; S16 LGFA PSN Ligue 1 ; (Match 16 of 27)
    By BLUESfan1997
    Jul/17
    0
  • Lg nice & Lille
    By xblasphemee
    Jul/17
    0
  • LGSC Lille v LG Stade Rennais ; S16 LGFA PSN Ligue 1 ; (Match 15 of 27)
    By BLUESfan1997
    Jul/17
    0
  • Tue Jul 12, 2022

  • LGSC Lille v LG AS Monaco ; S16 LGFA PSN Ligue 1 ; Coupe de France (Match 11 of 13)
    By BLUESfan1997
    Jul/12
    0
  • Lg stade vs Om Cup
    By xblasphemee
    Jul/12
    6
  • LG Strasbourg
    By defty_lefty
    Jul/12
    0
  • LGSC Lille v LG OGC Nice ; S16 LGFA PSN Ligue 1 ; Coupe de France (Match 10 of 13)
    By BLUESfan1997
    Jul/12
    0
  • Mon Jul 11, 2022

  • Lg stade vs Om
    By xblasphemee
    Jul/11
    2
  • Sun Jul 10, 2022

  • Lg OL & ANGERS
    By xblasphemee
    Jul/10
    0
  • Tue Jun 28, 2022

  • Fifa
    By stammerchel
    Jun/28
    8
  • LG Strasbourg
    By defty_lefty
    Jun/28
    0
  • Mon Jun 27, 2022

  • Lg stras & monaco
    By xblasphemee
    Jun/27
    2
  • Sun Jun 26, 2022

  • Lg Marseilles & psg
    By xblasphemee
    Jun/26
    2
  • Tue Jun 21, 2022

  • Lg cup
    By xblasphemee
    Jun/21
    6
  • Mon Jun 20, 2022

  • Lg 5 & 6
    By xblasphemee
    Jun/20
    6
  • Tue Jun 14, 2022

  • Lg preseason gm 3 & 4
    By xblasphemee
    Jun/14
    0
  • Mon Jun 13, 2022

  • Lg preseason gm 3 & 4
    By xblasphemee
    Jun/13
    2
  • Tue Jun 07, 2022

  • WWE 2k22 Universe w/ Friends : Tribute to the Troops
    By Brisan x6
    Jun/07
    0
  • Sun Jun 05, 2022

  • Lg preseason gm 1 & 2
    By xblasphemee
    Jun/05
    12
  • Tue Apr 12, 2022

  • LG Cup Final
    By youssefzooki
    Apr/12
    7
  • Sun Apr 10, 2022

  • Lg
    By youssefzooki
    Apr/10
    0
  • Tue Apr 05, 2022

  • Lg
    By youssefzooki
    Apr/05
    6
  • Mon Apr 04, 2022

  • LG
    By youssefzooki
    Apr/04
    1
  • Sun Apr 03, 2022

  • LG
    By youssefzooki
    Apr/03
    1
  • Tue Mar 15, 2022

  • PSN LG FIfa
    By NewFieGinger
    Mar/15
    0
  • Tue Dec 14, 2021

  • LG Arsenal Cup Games
    By Marboy56
    Dec/14
    0
  • Sun Dec 12, 2021

  • LG Arsenal Season Games
    By Marboy56
    Dec/12
    0
  • Mon Nov 01, 2021

  • YUP!
    By Misterroot84
    Nov/01
    0
  • Beautiful!
    By Misterroot84
    Nov/01
    4
  • Mon Aug 02, 2021

  • LGFA 8.2.2021
    By WinWitout4Knif3X
    Aug/02
    4
  • PC Final Fantasy II Pixel Remaster
    By SoCalmAssassinMA
    Aug/02
    2
  • Sun Aug 01, 2021

  • PC Final Fantasy I Pixel Remaster
    By SoCalmAssassinMA
    Aug/01
    1
  • LGFA 8.1.2021
    By WinWitout4Knif3X
    Aug/01
    1
  • Mon Jul 26, 2021

  • LGFA 7.26.2021
    By WinWitout4Knif3X
    Jul/26
    1
  • LGFA 7.26.2021
    By WinWitout4Knif3X
    Jul/26
    1
  • Tue Jul 13, 2021


  • By The_CheeseMan88
    Jul/13
    6
  • Sun Jun 13, 2021

  • LG Fifa | #1 Team
    By OkemosBoxedWater
    Jun/13
    5
  • Tue Jun 08, 2021

  • LG Genoa vs Cagliari
    By maine-gretzky
    Jun/08
    1
  • Sun May 23, 2021

  • LGFA Genoa
    By maine-gretzky
    May/23
    0
  • LGFA Genoa
    By maine-gretzky
    May/23
    0
  • Tue Mar 09, 2021

  • Icy Smells
    By Tsunami_Cerb
    Mar/09
    3
  • Mon Feb 08, 2021

  • LG Preseason
    By manleyFGC
    Feb/08
    13
  • Tue Dec 15, 2020


  • By Central153
    Dec/15
    16
  • Wed Nov 25, 2020


  • By Central153
    Nov/25
    2

  • By Central153
    Nov/25
    12
  • Mon Nov 16, 2020

  • NOOOOooooo
    By BertinhoR11
    Nov/16
    0
  • Mon Jun 15, 2020

  • Z has to talk
    By BertinhoR11
    Jun/15
    0