Leaguegaming - Your Virtual Career

All Date/Times are YOUR local time
Pre-Season
Week 1
Mon Jun 04 - 09:00 pm Minnesota Wild @ Calgary Flames
Mon Jun 04 - 10:00 pm Winnipeg Jets @ Calgary Flames
Tue Jun 05 - 10:00 pm Calgary Flames @ Philadelphia Flyers
Tue Jun 05 - 11:00 pm Calgary Flames @ Columbus Blue Jackets
Wed Jun 06 - 09:00 pm Florida Panthers @ Calgary Flames
Wed Jun 06 - 10:00 pm Calgary Flames @ Ottawa Senators


Regular Season
Week 1
Sun Jun 10 - 09:00 pm Loss Calgary Flames - 3 @ Los Angeles Kings - 4
Sun Jun 10 - 10:00 pm Win Chicago Blackhawks - 1 @ Calgary Flames - 4
Mon Jun 11 - 09:00 pm Win Nashville Predators - 1 @ Calgary Flames - 3
Mon Jun 11 - 10:00 pm Loss Calgary Flames - 1 @ Anaheim Ducks - 7
Mon Jun 11 - 11:00 pm Win San Jose Sharks - 1 @ Calgary Flames - 3
Tue Jun 12 - 09:00 pm Win Calgary Flames - 5 @ St. Louis Blues - 1
Tue Jun 12 - 10:00 pm Win Dallas Stars - 0 @ Calgary Flames - 5
Tue Jun 12 - 11:00 pm Win Calgary Flames - 4 @ Edmonton Oilers - 3
Wed Jun 13 - 10:00 pm Win Vancouver Canucks - 0 @ Calgary Flames - 4
Week 2
Sun Jun 17 - 09:00 pm Loss Tampa Bay Lightning - 5 @ Calgary Flames - 3
Sun Jun 17 - 10:00 pm Loss Calgary Flames - 0 @ Buffalo Sabres - 5
Mon Jun 18 - 09:00 pm Loss Toronto Maple Leafs - 3 @ Calgary Flames - 0
Mon Jun 18 - 10:00 pm Win Ottawa Senators - 1 @ Calgary Flames - 3
Mon Jun 18 - 11:00 pm Loss Calgary Flames - 3 @ Boston Bruins - 4
Tue Jun 19 - 09:00 pm Win Calgary Flames - 5 @ Winnipeg Jets - 4
Tue Jun 19 - 10:00 pm Loss Calgary Flames - 4 @ Montreal Canadiens - 5
Tue Jun 19 - 11:00 pm Loss Florida Panthers - 3 @ Calgary Flames - 2
Wed Jun 20 - 10:00 pm Loss Calgary Flames - 1 @ Detroit Red Wings - 2
Week 3
Sun Jun 24 - 09:00 pm Loss Arizona Coyotes - 2 @ Calgary Flames - 1
Sun Jun 24 - 10:00 pm Win Calgary Flames - 6 @ Vegas Golden Knights - 4
Mon Jun 25 - 09:00 pm Loss Colorado Avalanche - 5 @ Calgary Flames - 2
Mon Jun 25 - 11:00 pm Win Calgary Flames - 5 @ San Jose Sharks - 1
Tue Jun 26 - 09:00 pm Win Winnipeg Jets - 2 @ Calgary Flames - 6
Tue Jun 26 - 10:00 pm Loss Calgary Flames - 1 @ Vancouver Canucks - 2
Tue Jun 26 - 11:00 pm Win Anaheim Ducks - 1 @ Calgary Flames - 2
Wed Jun 27 - 09:00 pm Win Calgary Flames - 3 @ Nashville Predators - 2
Wed Jun 27 - 10:00 pm Win St. Louis Blues - 1 @ Calgary Flames - 5
Week 4
Mon Jul 02 - 10:00 pm Loss Washington Capitals - 5 @ Calgary Flames - 2
Mon Jul 02 - 11:00 pm Loss New York Rangers - 4 @ Calgary Flames - 1
Tue Jul 03 - 09:00 pm Loss Columbus Blue Jackets - 2 @ Calgary Flames - 1
Tue Jul 03 - 10:00 pm Loss Calgary Flames - 1 @ New Jersey Devils - 2
Tue Jul 03 - 11:00 pm Win Pittsburgh Penguins - 0 @ Calgary Flames - 6
Thu Jul 05 - 09:00 pm Loss San Jose Sharks - 2 @ Calgary Flames - 1
Thu Jul 05 - 10:00 pm Win Calgary Flames - 5 @ New York Islanders - 2
Thu Jul 05 - 11:00 pm Win Calgary Flames - 6 @ Carolina Hurricanes - 5
Sun Jul 08 - 11:00 pm Loss Calgary Flames - 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers - 4
Week 5
Sun Jul 08 - 09:00 pm Loss Calgary Flames - 2 @ Minnesota Wild - 3
Sun Jul 08 - 10:00 pm Win Los Angeles Kings - 2 @ Calgary Flames - 5
Mon Jul 09 - 09:00 pm Loss Vancouver Canucks - 3 @ Calgary Flames - 0
Mon Jul 09 - 10:00 pm Win Edmonton Oilers - 2 @ Calgary Flames - 4
Mon Jul 09 - 11:00 pm Win Calgary Flames - 6 @ Chicago Blackhawks - 2
Tue Jul 10 - 09:00 pm Win Calgary Flames - 5 @ Colorado Avalanche - 1
Tue Jul 10 - 10:00 pm Win Calgary Flames - 4 @ Arizona Coyotes - 3
Wed Jul 11 - 09:00 pm Loss Minnesota Wild - 3 @ Calgary Flames - 1
Thu Jul 19 - 10:00 pm Loss Vegas Golden Knights - 7 @ Calgary Flames - 2
Week 6
Sun Jul 15 - 09:00 pm Win Detroit Red Wings - 1 @ Calgary Flames - 3
Sun Jul 15 - 10:00 pm Win Calgary Flames - 5 @ Florida Panthers - 1
Mon Jul 16 - 09:00 pm Loss Montreal Canadiens - 3 @ Calgary Flames - 2
Mon Jul 16 - 10:00 pm Win Calgary Flames - 2 @ Minnesota Wild - 1
Mon Jul 16 - 11:00 pm Win Boston Bruins - 2 @ Calgary Flames - 4
Tue Jul 17 - 09:00 pm Loss Calgary Flames - 3 @ Ottawa Senators - 4
Tue Jul 17 - 10:00 pm Loss Calgary Flames - 1 @ Toronto Maple Leafs - 5
Tue Jul 17 - 11:00 pm Win Buffalo Sabres - 0 @ Calgary Flames - 4
Wed Jul 18 - 09:00 pm Win Colorado Avalanche - 3 @ Calgary Flames - 4
Wed Jul 18 - 10:00 pm Win Calgary Flames - 4 @ Tampa Bay Lightning - 2
Week 7
Sun Jul 22 - 09:00 pm Loss Calgary Flames - 2 @ Vegas Golden Knights - 3
Sun Jul 22 - 10:00 pm Loss Arizona Coyotes - 4 @ Calgary Flames - 1
Mon Jul 23 - 10:00 pm Win Calgary Flames - 5 @ San Jose Sharks - 1
Mon Jul 23 - 11:00 pm Win Calgary Flames - 5 @ Dallas Stars - 1
Tue Jul 24 - 09:00 pm Win Nashville Predators - 1 @ Calgary Flames - 8
Tue Jul 24 - 10:00 pm Win Calgary Flames - 4 @ Edmonton Oilers - 1
Tue Jul 24 - 11:00 pm Win Calgary Flames - 5 @ Anaheim Ducks - 2
Wed Jul 25 - 09:00 pm Win Calgary Flames - 2 @ St. Louis Blues - 1
Wed Jul 25 - 10:00 pm Win Los Angeles Kings - 1 @ Calgary Flames - 3
Week 8
Sun Jul 29 - 09:00 pm Loss New York Islanders - 3 @ Calgary Flames - 2
Sun Jul 29 - 10:00 pm Win Calgary Flames - 6 @ Pittsburgh Penguins - 4
Mon Jul 30 - 09:00 pm Win New Jersey Devils - 2 @ Calgary Flames - 3
Mon Jul 30 - 10:00 pm Win Calgary Flames - 7 @ Columbus Blue Jackets - 0
Mon Jul 30 - 11:00 pm Win Calgary Flames - 3 @ New York Rangers - 2
Tue Jul 31 - 09:00 pm Loss Calgary Flames - 0 @ Washington Capitals - 3
Tue Jul 31 - 10:00 pm Loss Calgary Flames - 1 @ Winnipeg Jets - 2
Tue Jul 31 - 11:00 pm Loss Carolina Hurricanes - 5 @ Calgary Flames - 3
Wed Aug 01 - 10:00 pm Win Philadelphia Flyers - 1 @ Calgary Flames - 8
Week 9
Sun Aug 05 - 09:00 pm Loss Anaheim Ducks - 4 @ Calgary Flames - 3
Sun Aug 05 - 10:00 pm Win Chicago Blackhawks - 1 @ Calgary Flames - 8
Mon Aug 06 - 10:00 pm Loss Calgary Flames - 0 @ Los Angeles Kings - 7
Mon Aug 06 - 11:00 pm Loss Anaheim Ducks - 2 @ Calgary Flames - 1
Tue Aug 07 - 09:00 pm Win Calgary Flames - 3 @ Dallas Stars - 2
Tue Aug 07 - 10:00 pm Win Calgary Flames - 3 @ Vancouver Canucks - 2
Tue Aug 07 - 11:00 pm Loss Edmonton Oilers - 2 @ Calgary Flames - 1
Wed Aug 08 - 09:00 pm Loss Vegas Golden Knights - 1 @ Calgary Flames - 0
Wed Aug 08 - 10:00 pm Loss Calgary Flames - 2 @ Arizona Coyotes - 4


Playoffs
Week 1
Sun Aug 12 - 09:00 pm Loss Calgary Flames - 1 @ Edmonton Oilers - 8
Sun Aug 12 - 10:00 pm Loss Calgary Flames - 0 @ Edmonton Oilers - 5
Mon Aug 13 - 09:00 pm Loss Edmonton Oilers - 5 @ Calgary Flames - 1
Mon Aug 13 - 10:00 pm Loss Edmonton Oilers - 3 @ Calgary Flames - 1