Leaguegaming - Your Virtual Career

All Date/Times are YOUR local time
Pre-Season
Week 1
Mon Oct 07 - 10:30 pm Bridgeport Sound Tigers @ Manitoba Moose


Regular Season
Week 1
Mon Oct 14 - 08:30 pm Win Wilkes Barre Scranton Penguins - 1 @ Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 3
Mon Oct 14 - 09:30 pm Win Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 3 @ Springfield Thunderbirds - 0
Mon Oct 14 - 10:30 pm Win Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 4 @ Laval Rocket - 3
Tue Oct 15 - 08:30 pm Loss Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 2 @ Charlotte Checkers - 4
Tue Oct 15 - 09:30 pm Win Binghamton Devils - 4 @ Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 5
Tue Oct 15 - 10:30 pm Win Hershey Bears - 1 @ Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 5
Wed Oct 16 - 08:30 pm Win Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 12 @ Belleville Senators - 2
Wed Oct 16 - 09:30 pm Win Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 1 @ Lehigh Valley Phantoms - 0
Wed Oct 16 - 10:30 pm Win Toronto Marlies - 2 @ Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 3
Week 2
Sun Oct 20 - 08:30 pm Win Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 5 @ Grand Rapids Griffins - 2
Sun Oct 20 - 09:30 pm Win Rockford IceHogs - 2 @ Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 6
Sun Oct 20 - 10:30 pm Loss Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 2 @ Manitoba Moose - 5
Mon Oct 21 - 08:30 pm Loss Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 1 @ Milwaukee Admirals - 6
Mon Oct 21 - 09:30 pm Win San Antonio Rampage - 2 @ Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 3
Mon Oct 21 - 10:30 pm Loss Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 3 @ Utica Comets - 5
Tue Oct 22 - 09:30 pm Win Texas Stars - 2 @ Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 7
Tue Oct 22 - 10:30 pm Win Chicago Wolves - 0 @ Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 3
Wed Oct 23 - 09:30 pm Loss Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 1 @ Iowa Wild - 3
Week 3
Sun Oct 27 - 08:30 pm Win Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 7 @ Hartford Wolf Pack - 0
Sun Oct 27 - 09:30 pm Win Providence Bruins - 2 @ Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 7
Sun Oct 27 - 10:30 pm Win Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 7 @ Cleveland Monsters - 2
Mon Oct 28 - 08:30 pm Loss Rochester Americans - 5 @ Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 3
Mon Oct 28 - 09:30 pm Win Syracuse Crunch - 0 @ Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 4
Mon Oct 28 - 10:30 pm Loss Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 2 @ Binghamton Devils - 3
Tue Oct 29 - 09:30 pm Loss Lehigh Valley Phantoms - 3 @ Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 2
Tue Oct 29 - 10:30 pm Win Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 2 @ Hershey Bears - 1
Wed Oct 30 - 09:30 pm Loss Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 2 @ Toronto Marlies - 3
Week 4
Sun Nov 03 - 08:30 pm Win Tucson Roadrunners - 2 @ Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 6
Sun Nov 03 - 09:30 pm Win Palm Springs Firebirds - 1 @ Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 3
Sun Nov 03 - 10:30 pm Win Cleveland Monsters - 0 @ Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 9
Mon Nov 04 - 08:30 pm Win Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 4 @ San Diego Gulls - 3
Mon Nov 04 - 09:30 pm Win Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 5 @ Bakersfield Condors - 1
Mon Nov 04 - 10:30 pm Win Stockton Heat - 2 @ Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 3
Tue Nov 05 - 09:30 pm Loss Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 1 @ Ontario Reign - 2
Tue Nov 05 - 10:30 pm Win San Jose Barracuda - 1 @ Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 6
Wed Nov 06 - 09:30 pm Win Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 1 @ Colorado Eagles - 0
Week 5
Sun Nov 10 - 08:30 pm Win Laval Rocket - 2 @ Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 3
Sun Nov 10 - 09:30 pm Win Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 6 @ Wilkes Barre Scranton Penguins - 2
Sun Nov 10 - 10:30 pm Loss Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 2 @ Providence Bruins - 3
Mon Nov 11 - 08:30 pm Win Charlotte Checkers - 2 @ Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 3
Mon Nov 11 - 09:30 pm Win Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 6 @ Syracuse Crunch - 0
Mon Nov 11 - 10:30 pm Win Belleville Senators - 0 @ Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 5
Tue Nov 12 - 09:30 pm Win Hartford Wolf Pack - 1 @ Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 3
Tue Nov 12 - 10:30 pm Win Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 2 @ Rochester Americans - 1
Wed Nov 13 - 09:30 pm Win Springfield Thunderbirds - 1 @ Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 2
Week 6
Sun Nov 17 - 08:30 pm Loss Iowa Wild - 8 @ Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 5
Sun Nov 17 - 09:30 pm Win Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 4 @ Chicago Wolves - 2
Sun Nov 17 - 10:30 pm Win Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 12 @ Texas Stars - 6
Mon Nov 18 - 08:30 pm Win Utica Comets - 1 @ Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 2
Mon Nov 18 - 09:30 pm Win Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 3 @ San Antonio Rampage - 2
Mon Nov 18 - 10:30 pm Win Milwaukee Admirals - 1 @ Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 2
Tue Nov 19 - 09:30 pm Win Manitoba Moose - 2 @ Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 3
Tue Nov 19 - 10:30 pm Win Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 6 @ Rockford IceHogs - 3
Wed Nov 20 - 09:30 pm Win Grand Rapids Griffins - 4 @ Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 5
Week 7
Sun Nov 24 - 08:30 pm Win Hershey Bears - 2 @ Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 4
Sun Nov 24 - 09:30 pm Win Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 1 @ Springfield Thunderbirds - 0
Sun Nov 24 - 10:30 pm Win Providence Bruins - 2 @ Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 3
Mon Nov 25 - 08:30 pm Loss Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 2 @ Lehigh Valley Phantoms - 3
Mon Nov 25 - 09:30 pm Win Belleville Senators - 2 @ Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 3
Mon Nov 25 - 10:30 pm Loss Binghamton Devils - 4 @ Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 2
Tue Nov 26 - 09:30 pm Loss Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 2 @ Charlotte Checkers - 3
Tue Nov 26 - 10:30 pm Loss Wilkes Barre Scranton Penguins - 4 @ Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 2
Wed Nov 27 - 09:30 pm Win Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 7 @ Hartford Wolf Pack - 2
Week 8
Sun Dec 01 - 08:30 pm Win Colorado Eagles - 0 @ Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 9
Sun Dec 01 - 09:30 pm Win Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 10 @ San Jose Barracuda - 2
Sun Dec 01 - 10:30 pm Win Ontario Reign - 3 @ Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 5
Mon Dec 02 - 08:30 pm Win Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 5 @ Stockton Heat - 2
Mon Dec 02 - 09:30 pm Win Bakersfield Condors - 2 @ Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 5
Mon Dec 02 - 10:30 pm Win San Diego Gulls - 1 @ Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 3
Tue Dec 03 - 09:30 pm Win Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 5 @ Cleveland Monsters - 1
Tue Dec 03 - 10:30 pm Loss Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 2 @ Palm Springs Firebirds - 3
Wed Dec 04 - 09:30 pm Win Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 2 @ Tucson Roadrunners - 0
Week 9
Sun Dec 08 - 08:30 pm Loss Hartford Wolf Pack - 3 @ Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 2
Sun Dec 08 - 09:30 pm Loss Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 3 @ Wilkes Barre Scranton Penguins - 6
Sun Dec 08 - 10:30 pm Loss Charlotte Checkers - 2 @ Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 1
Mon Dec 09 - 08:30 pm Win Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 12 @ Laval Rocket - 0
Mon Dec 09 - 09:30 pm Loss Rochester Americans - 3 @ Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 1
Mon Dec 09 - 10:30 pm Win Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 4 @ Syracuse Crunch - 2
Tue Dec 10 - 08:30 pm Loss Lehigh Valley Phantoms - 3 @ Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 2
Tue Dec 10 - 09:30 pm Win Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 4 @ Providence Bruins - 2
Tue Dec 10 - 10:30 pm Win Springfield Thunderbirds - 1 @ Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 6
Wed Dec 11 - 09:30 pm Win Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 1 @ Hershey Bears - 0