Leaguegaming - Your Virtual Career

All Date/Times are YOUR local time
Regular Season
Week 1
Sun Jul 02 - 08:30 pm Germany @ USA
Sun Jul 02 - 10:30 pm USA @ Japan
Sun Jul 30 - 08:30 pm Loss Japan - 4 @ USA - 2
Sun Jul 30 - 09:30 pm Loss USA - 3 @ Canada - 4
Mon Jul 31 - 08:30 pm Loss USA - 2 @ Germany - 8
Mon Jul 31 - 09:30 pm Win USA - 7 @ Finland - 5
Tue Aug 01 - 08:30 pm Win USA - 3 @ Denmark - 1
Tue Aug 01 - 09:30 pm Loss USA - 3 @ Czech Republic - 6
Wed Aug 02 - 08:30 pm Loss USA - 1 @ Switzerland - 8
Wed Aug 02 - 09:30 pm Loss USA - 3 @ Sweden - 7
Wed Aug 02 - 10:30 pm Win USA - 3 @ Russia - 2
Week 2
Sun Jul 02 - 09:30 pm Czech Republic @ USA
Sun Jul 02 - 10:30 pm USA @ Russia
Sun Aug 06 - 08:30 pm Win Russia - 4 @ USA - 6
Sun Aug 06 - 09:30 pm Loss Sweden - 8 @ USA - 7
Mon Aug 07 - 08:30 pm Win Switzerland - 2 @ USA - 3
Mon Aug 07 - 09:30 pm Win Czech Republic - 3 @ USA - 6
Tue Aug 08 - 08:30 pm Win Denmark - 6 @ USA - 7
Tue Aug 08 - 09:30 pm Win Finland - 3 @ USA - 4
Wed Aug 09 - 08:30 pm Loss Germany - 5 @ USA - 1
Wed Aug 09 - 09:30 pm Loss Canada - 7 @ USA - 5
Wed Aug 09 - 10:30 pm Win USA - 8 @ Japan - 4


Playoffs
Week 1
Sun Aug 13 - 08:30 pm Win Czech Republic - 1 @ USA - 3
Sun Aug 13 - 09:30 pm Win USA - 7 @ Czech Republic - 0
Mon Aug 14 - 08:30 pm Loss Czech Republic - 5 @ USA - 4
Mon Aug 14 - 09:30 pm Win USA - 7 @ Czech Republic - 1
Mon Aug 14 - 10:30 pm Czech Republic @ USA
Week 2
Tue Aug 15 - 08:30 pm Loss USA - 0 @ Switzerland - 6
Tue Aug 15 - 09:30 pm Loss Switzerland - 5 @ USA - 4
Wed Aug 16 - 08:30 pm Loss USA - 3 @ Switzerland - 7
Wed Aug 16 - 09:30 pm Switzerland @ USA
Wed Aug 16 - 10:30 pm USA @ Switzerland
Week 3
Sun Aug 20 - 08:30 pm Loss USA - 5 @ Canada - 6
Mon Aug 21 - 08:30 pm Loss USA - 2 @ Canada - 3
Mon Aug 21 - 09:30 pm Win Canada - 2 @ USA - 4
Tue Aug 22 - 08:30 pm Win Canada - 0 @ USA - 1
Tue Aug 22 - 09:30 pm Win USA - 1 @ Canada - 0
Wed Aug 23 - 08:30 pm Win Canada - 4 @ USA - 5
Wed Aug 23 - 09:30 pm USA @ Canada