Leaguegaming - Your Virtual Career

All Date/Times are YOUR local time
Pre-Season
Week 1
Fri Oct 11 - 09:30 pm Loss Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds - 4 @ North Bay Battalion - 2


Regular Season
Week 1
Mon Oct 14 - 08:30 pm Loss North Bay Battalion - 0 @ Peterborough Petes - 6
Mon Oct 14 - 09:30 pm Loss Saginaw Spirit - 8 @ North Bay Battalion - 5
Mon Oct 14 - 10:30 pm Loss North Bay Battalion - 1 @ London Knights - 4
Tue Oct 15 - 08:30 pm Loss Guelph Storm - 6 @ North Bay Battalion - 3
Tue Oct 15 - 09:30 pm Win Ottawa 67's - 0 @ North Bay Battalion - 8
Tue Oct 15 - 10:30 pm Loss North Bay Battalion - 3 @ Erie Otters - 4
Wed Oct 16 - 08:30 pm Loss Flint Firebirds - 7 @ North Bay Battalion - 5
Wed Oct 16 - 09:30 pm Loss Hamilton Bulldogs - 5 @ North Bay Battalion - 4
Wed Oct 16 - 10:30 pm Win North Bay Battalion - 7 @ Barrie Colts - 5
Week 2
Sun Oct 20 - 08:30 pm Win North Bay Battalion - 5 @ Windsor Spitfires - 4
Sun Oct 20 - 09:30 pm Loss Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds - 4 @ North Bay Battalion - 3
Sun Oct 20 - 10:30 pm Loss Kitchener Rangers - 5 @ North Bay Battalion - 0
Mon Oct 21 - 08:30 pm Win Kingston Frontenacs - 2 @ North Bay Battalion - 3
Mon Oct 21 - 09:30 pm Win North Bay Battalion - 2 @ Owen Sound Attack - 0
Tue Oct 22 - 08:30 pm Loss Mississauga Steel Heads - 4 @ North Bay Battalion - 2
Tue Oct 22 - 09:30 pm Win North Bay Battalion - 3 @ Oshawa Generals - 2
Wed Oct 23 - 08:30 pm Win Niagara Ice Dogs - 1 @ North Bay Battalion - 3
Wed Oct 23 - 09:30 pm Win North Bay Battalion - 4 @ Sarnia Sting - 3
Week 3
Sun Oct 27 - 08:30 pm Win North Bay Battalion - 7 @ Sudbury Wolves - 1
Sun Oct 27 - 09:30 pm Loss Peterborough Petes - 9 @ North Bay Battalion - 2
Sun Oct 27 - 10:30 pm Loss North Bay Battalion - 0 @ Saginaw Spirit - 6
Mon Oct 28 - 08:30 pm Loss London Knights - 4 @ North Bay Battalion - 3
Mon Oct 28 - 09:30 pm Loss North Bay Battalion - 0 @ Guelph Storm - 1
Tue Oct 29 - 08:30 pm Loss North Bay Battalion - 3 @ Ottawa 67's - 7
Tue Oct 29 - 09:30 pm Loss Erie Otters - 5 @ North Bay Battalion - 2
Wed Oct 30 - 08:30 pm Loss North Bay Battalion - 2 @ Flint Firebirds - 5
Wed Oct 30 - 09:30 pm Loss North Bay Battalion - 0 @ Hamilton Bulldogs - 1
Week 4
Sun Nov 03 - 08:30 pm Win Barrie Colts - 4 @ North Bay Battalion - 5
Sun Nov 03 - 09:30 pm Win Windsor Spitfires - 4 @ North Bay Battalion - 5
Sun Nov 03 - 10:30 pm Loss North Bay Battalion - 0 @ Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds - 7
Mon Nov 04 - 08:30 pm Win North Bay Battalion - 4 @ Kitchener Rangers - 3
Mon Nov 04 - 09:30 pm Loss North Bay Battalion - 3 @ Kingston Frontenacs - 8
Tue Nov 05 - 08:30 pm Win Owen Sound Attack - 1 @ North Bay Battalion - 4
Tue Nov 05 - 09:30 pm Loss North Bay Battalion - 3 @ Mississauga Steel Heads - 6
Wed Nov 06 - 08:30 pm Loss Oshawa Generals - 7 @ North Bay Battalion - 1
Wed Nov 06 - 09:30 pm Win North Bay Battalion - 3 @ Niagara Ice Dogs - 2
Week 5
Sun Nov 10 - 08:30 pm Win Sarnia Sting - 4 @ North Bay Battalion - 6
Sun Nov 10 - 09:30 pm Loss Sudbury Wolves - 3 @ North Bay Battalion - 1
Sun Nov 10 - 10:30 pm Loss North Bay Battalion - 2 @ Peterborough Petes - 4
Mon Nov 11 - 08:30 pm Loss Saginaw Spirit - 4 @ North Bay Battalion - 3
Mon Nov 11 - 09:30 pm Loss North Bay Battalion - 2 @ London Knights - 4
Tue Nov 12 - 08:30 pm Loss Guelph Storm - 3 @ North Bay Battalion - 0
Tue Nov 12 - 09:30 pm Loss Ottawa 67's - 6 @ North Bay Battalion - 2
Wed Nov 13 - 08:30 pm Win North Bay Battalion - 2 @ Erie Otters - 1
Wed Nov 13 - 09:30 pm Win Flint Firebirds - 3 @ North Bay Battalion - 5
Week 6
Sun Nov 17 - 08:30 pm Win Hamilton Bulldogs - 3 @ North Bay Battalion - 4
Sun Nov 17 - 09:30 pm Win North Bay Battalion - 7 @ Barrie Colts - 2
Sun Nov 17 - 10:30 pm Win North Bay Battalion - 7 @ Windsor Spitfires - 5
Mon Nov 18 - 08:30 pm Win Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds - 1 @ North Bay Battalion - 2
Mon Nov 18 - 09:30 pm Loss Kitchener Rangers - 3 @ North Bay Battalion - 2
Tue Nov 19 - 08:30 pm Loss Kingston Frontenacs - 1 @ North Bay Battalion - 0
Tue Nov 19 - 09:30 pm Win North Bay Battalion - 2 @ Owen Sound Attack - 0
Wed Nov 20 - 08:30 pm Win Mississauga Steel Heads - 0 @ North Bay Battalion - 8
Wed Nov 20 - 09:30 pm Loss North Bay Battalion - 1 @ Oshawa Generals - 9
Week 7
Sun Nov 24 - 08:30 pm Loss Niagara Ice Dogs - 5 @ North Bay Battalion - 1
Sun Nov 24 - 09:30 pm Loss North Bay Battalion - 1 @ Sarnia Sting - 5
Sun Nov 24 - 10:30 pm Loss North Bay Battalion - 1 @ Sudbury Wolves - 8
Mon Nov 25 - 08:30 pm Win Peterborough Petes - 3 @ North Bay Battalion - 5
Mon Nov 25 - 09:30 pm Win Saginaw Spirit - 1 @ North Bay Battalion - 4
Tue Nov 26 - 08:30 pm Win London Knights - 6 @ North Bay Battalion - 7
Tue Nov 26 - 09:30 pm Loss North Bay Battalion - 3 @ Guelph Storm - 4
Wed Nov 27 - 08:30 pm Win North Bay Battalion - 3 @ Ottawa 67's - 2
Wed Nov 27 - 09:30 pm Loss Erie Otters - 5 @ North Bay Battalion - 0
Week 8
Sun Dec 01 - 08:30 pm Loss North Bay Battalion - 0 @ Flint Firebirds - 2
Sun Dec 01 - 09:30 pm Win North Bay Battalion - 6 @ Hamilton Bulldogs - 5
Sun Dec 01 - 10:30 pm Win Barrie Colts - 1 @ North Bay Battalion - 6
Mon Dec 02 - 08:30 pm Win Windsor Spitfires - 1 @ North Bay Battalion - 3
Mon Dec 02 - 09:30 pm Win North Bay Battalion - 3 @ Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds - 2
Tue Dec 03 - 08:30 pm Win North Bay Battalion - 4 @ Kitchener Rangers - 3
Tue Dec 03 - 09:30 pm Win North Bay Battalion - 4 @ Kingston Frontenacs - 3
Wed Dec 04 - 08:30 pm Loss Owen Sound Attack - 2 @ North Bay Battalion - 0
Wed Dec 04 - 09:30 pm Win North Bay Battalion - 8 @ Mississauga Steel Heads - 6