Leaguegaming - Your Virtual Career

All Date/Times are YOUR local time
Regular Season
Week 1
Sun Jun 09 - 08:30 pm Loss Drummondville Voltigeurs - 3 @ Blainville-Boisbriand Armada - 1
Sun Jun 09 - 09:30 pm Loss Victoriaville Tigres - 5 @ Blainville-Boisbriand Armada - 4
Sun Jun 09 - 10:30 pm Loss Sherbrooke Phoenix - 7 @ Blainville-Boisbriand Armada - 3
Mon Jun 10 - 08:30 pm Win Blainville-Boisbriand Armada - 3 @ Gatineau Olympiques - 1
Mon Jun 10 - 09:30 pm Loss Blainville-Boisbriand Armada - 5 @ Rouyn-Noranda Huskies - 7
Tue Jun 11 - 08:30 pm Loss Blainville-Boisbriand Armada - 1 @ Val-d'Or Foreurs - 5
Tue Jun 11 - 09:30 pm Win Gatineau Olympiques - 2 @ Blainville-Boisbriand Armada - 3
Wed Jun 12 - 08:30 pm Win Baie-Comeau Drakkar - 0 @ Blainville-Boisbriand Armada - 2
Wed Jun 12 - 09:30 pm Win Rimouski Oceanic - 1 @ Blainville-Boisbriand Armada - 3
Week 2
Sun Jun 16 - 08:30 pm Loss Quebec Remparts - 2 @ Blainville-Boisbriand Armada - 1
Sun Jun 16 - 09:30 pm Loss Blainville-Boisbriand Armada - 2 @ Drummondville Voltigeurs - 3
Sun Jun 16 - 10:30 pm Loss Blainville-Boisbriand Armada - 2 @ Victoriaville Tigres - 3
Mon Jun 17 - 08:30 pm Win Sherbrooke Phoenix - 2 @ Blainville-Boisbriand Armada - 4
Mon Jun 17 - 09:30 pm Win Shawinigan Cataractes - 3 @ Blainville-Boisbriand Armada - 4
Tue Jun 18 - 08:30 pm Win Acadie-Bathurst Titan - 3 @ Blainville-Boisbriand Armada - 8
Tue Jun 18 - 09:30 pm Loss Moncton Wildcats - 2 @ Blainville-Boisbriand Armada - 1
Wed Jun 19 - 08:30 pm Win Charlottetown Islanders - 1 @ Blainville-Boisbriand Armada - 5
Wed Jun 19 - 09:30 pm Loss Rouyn-Noranda Huskies - 5 @ Blainville-Boisbriand Armada - 4
Week 3
Sun Jun 23 - 08:30 pm Loss Val-d'Or Foreurs - 4 @ Blainville-Boisbriand Armada - 3
Sun Jun 23 - 09:30 pm Win Blainville-Boisbriand Armada - 6 @ Gatineau Olympiques - 5
Sun Jun 23 - 10:30 pm Loss Blainville-Boisbriand Armada - 2 @ Rouyn-Noranda Huskies - 3
Mon Jun 24 - 08:30 pm Loss Shawinigan Cataractes - 2 @ Blainville-Boisbriand Armada - 0
Mon Jun 24 - 09:30 pm Win Blainville-Boisbriand Armada - 3 @ Drummondville Voltigeurs - 1
Tue Jun 25 - 08:30 pm Loss Blainville-Boisbriand Armada - 4 @ Victoriaville Tigres - 6
Tue Jun 25 - 09:30 pm Win Blainville-Boisbriand Armada - 4 @ Val-d'Or Foreurs - 2
Wed Jun 26 - 08:30 pm Win Gatineau Olympiques - 3 @ Blainville-Boisbriand Armada - 4
Wed Jun 26 - 09:30 pm Win Rouyn-Noranda Huskies - 1 @ Blainville-Boisbriand Armada - 3
Week 4
Sun Jun 30 - 08:30 pm Loss Val-d'Or Foreurs - 6 @ Blainville-Boisbriand Armada - 1
Sun Jun 30 - 09:30 pm Loss Chicoutimi Sagueneens - 4 @ Blainville-Boisbriand Armada - 2
Sun Jun 30 - 10:30 pm Loss Blainville-Boisbriand Armada - 2 @ Baie-Comeau Drakkar - 3
Tue Jul 02 - 08:30 pm Win Blainville-Boisbriand Armada - 3 @ Rimouski Oceanic - 0
Tue Jul 02 - 09:30 pm Win Blainville-Boisbriand Armada - 3 @ Sherbrooke Phoenix - 2
Tue Jul 02 - 10:30 pm Win Blainville-Boisbriand Armada - 6 @ Shawinigan Cataractes - 0
Wed Jul 03 - 08:30 pm Win Drummondville Voltigeurs - 1 @ Blainville-Boisbriand Armada - 4
Wed Jul 03 - 09:30 pm Win Victoriaville Tigres - 2 @ Blainville-Boisbriand Armada - 5
Wed Jul 03 - 10:30 pm Win Halifax Mooseheads - 2 @ Blainville-Boisbriand Armada - 3
Week 5
Sun Jul 07 - 08:30 pm Loss Cape Breton Eagles - 5 @ Blainville-Boisbriand Armada - 3
Sun Jul 07 - 09:30 pm Win Saint John Seadogs - 3 @ Blainville-Boisbriand Armada - 4
Sun Jul 07 - 10:30 pm Win Blainville-Boisbriand Armada - 5 @ Gatineau Olympiques - 4
Mon Jul 08 - 08:30 pm Loss Blainville-Boisbriand Armada - 1 @ Rouyn-Noranda Huskies - 5
Mon Jul 08 - 09:30 pm Loss Blainville-Boisbriand Armada - 0 @ Val-d'Or Foreurs - 3
Tue Jul 09 - 08:30 pm Win Gatineau Olympiques - 1 @ Blainville-Boisbriand Armada - 5
Wed Jul 10 - 08:30 pm Win Blainville-Boisbriand Armada - 3 @ Shawinigan Cataractes - 0
Wed Jul 10 - 09:30 pm Win Drummondville Voltigeurs - 2 @ Blainville-Boisbriand Armada - 3
Thu Jul 11 - 09:30 pm Loss Blainville-Boisbriand Armada - 2 @ Sherbrooke Phoenix - 3
Week 6
Sun Jul 14 - 08:30 pm Win Rouyn-Noranda Huskies - 3 @ Blainville-Boisbriand Armada - 4
Sun Jul 14 - 09:30 pm Loss Val-d'Or Foreurs - 6 @ Blainville-Boisbriand Armada - 3
Sun Jul 14 - 10:30 pm Loss Blainville-Boisbriand Armada - 3 @ Gatineau Olympiques - 4
Mon Jul 15 - 08:30 pm Win Blainville-Boisbriand Armada - 2 @ Rouyn-Noranda Huskies - 1
Mon Jul 15 - 09:30 pm Loss Blainville-Boisbriand Armada - 2 @ Quebec Remparts - 4
Tue Jul 16 - 08:30 pm Win Blainville-Boisbriand Armada - 7 @ Chicoutimi Sagueneens - 3
Tue Jul 16 - 09:30 pm Loss Baie-Comeau Drakkar - 5 @ Blainville-Boisbriand Armada - 4
Wed Jul 17 - 08:30 pm Loss Blainville-Boisbriand Armada - 1 @ Drummondville Voltigeurs - 4
Wed Jul 17 - 09:30 pm Win Blainville-Boisbriand Armada - 2 @ Victoriaville Tigres - 0
Week 7
Sun Jul 21 - 08:30 pm Loss Blainville-Boisbriand Armada - 1 @ Sherbrooke Phoenix - 3
Sun Jul 21 - 09:30 pm Win Blainville-Boisbriand Armada - 5 @ Shawinigan Cataractes - 4
Sun Jul 21 - 10:30 pm Win Blainville-Boisbriand Armada - 5 @ Acadie-Bathurst Titan - 2
Mon Jul 22 - 08:30 pm Win Blainville-Boisbriand Armada - 3 @ Moncton Wildcats - 1
Mon Jul 22 - 09:30 pm Win Blainville-Boisbriand Armada - 2 @ Charlottetown Islanders - 1
Tue Jul 23 - 08:30 pm Win Blainville-Boisbriand Armada - 8 @ Val-d'Or Foreurs - 5
Tue Jul 23 - 09:30 pm Loss Gatineau Olympiques - 6 @ Blainville-Boisbriand Armada - 3
Wed Jul 24 - 08:30 pm Loss Rouyn-Noranda Huskies - 6 @ Blainville-Boisbriand Armada - 2
Wed Jul 24 - 09:30 pm Loss Val-d'Or Foreurs - 5 @ Blainville-Boisbriand Armada - 4
Week 8
Sun Jul 28 - 08:30 pm Loss Victoriaville Tigres - 3 @ Blainville-Boisbriand Armada - 2
Sun Jul 28 - 09:30 pm Loss Sherbrooke Phoenix - 6 @ Blainville-Boisbriand Armada - 0
Sun Jul 28 - 10:30 pm Win Shawinigan Cataractes - 0 @ Blainville-Boisbriand Armada - 1
Mon Jul 29 - 08:30 pm Loss Rimouski Oceanic - 4 @ Blainville-Boisbriand Armada - 0
Mon Jul 29 - 09:30 pm Loss Blainville-Boisbriand Armada - 3 @ Quebec Remparts - 4
Tue Jul 30 - 08:30 pm Win Blainville-Boisbriand Armada - 2 @ Halifax Mooseheads - 1
Tue Jul 30 - 09:30 pm Win Blainville-Boisbriand Armada - 6 @ Chicoutimi Sagueneens - 2
Wed Jul 31 - 08:30 pm Win Blainville-Boisbriand Armada - 1 @ Saint John Seadogs - 0
Wed Jul 31 - 09:30 pm Win Blainville-Boisbriand Armada - 8 @ Cape Breton Eagles - 0