Leaguegaming - Your Virtual Career

All Date/Times are YOUR local time
Regular Season
Week 1
Mon Oct 14 - 08:30 pm Win Flint Firebirds - 4 @ Saginaw Spirit - 1
Mon Oct 14 - 09:30 pm Win Flint Firebirds - 3 @ Mississauga Steel Heads - 1
Mon Oct 14 - 10:30 pm Loss Ottawa 67's - 6 @ Flint Firebirds - 3
Tue Oct 15 - 08:30 pm Loss Flint Firebirds - 2 @ Sudbury Wolves - 7
Tue Oct 15 - 09:30 pm Loss Windsor Spitfires - 3 @ Flint Firebirds - 1
Tue Oct 15 - 10:30 pm Win Flint Firebirds - 3 @ Guelph Storm - 0
Wed Oct 16 - 08:30 pm Win Flint Firebirds - 6 @ North Bay Battalion - 2
Wed Oct 16 - 09:30 pm Win Flint Firebirds - 6 @ Owen Sound Attack - 5
Wed Oct 16 - 10:30 pm Loss Niagara Ice Dogs - 3 @ Flint Firebirds - 2
Week 2
Sun Oct 20 - 08:30 pm Win Flint Firebirds - 5 @ Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds - 2
Sun Oct 20 - 09:30 pm Win Sarnia Sting - 4 @ Flint Firebirds - 6
Sun Oct 20 - 10:30 pm Win Flint Firebirds - 4 @ Erie Otters - 2
Mon Oct 21 - 08:30 pm Win Hamilton Bulldogs - 2 @ Flint Firebirds - 6
Mon Oct 21 - 09:30 pm Loss Flint Firebirds - 0 @ Barrie Colts - 3
Tue Oct 22 - 08:30 pm Win Flint Firebirds - 12 @ Oshawa Generals - 3
Tue Oct 22 - 09:30 pm Win Owen Sound Attack - 1 @ Flint Firebirds - 3
Wed Oct 23 - 08:30 pm Win Kitchener Rangers - 4 @ Flint Firebirds - 5
Wed Oct 23 - 09:30 pm Loss Flint Firebirds - 3 @ London Knights - 5
Week 3
Sun Oct 27 - 08:30 pm Loss Flint Firebirds - 0 @ Kingston Frontenacs - 2
Sun Oct 27 - 09:30 pm Win Saginaw Spirit - 4 @ Flint Firebirds - 5
Sun Oct 27 - 10:30 pm Loss Mississauga Steel Heads - 3 @ Flint Firebirds - 1
Mon Oct 28 - 08:30 pm Loss Flint Firebirds - 0 @ Ottawa 67's - 1
Mon Oct 28 - 09:30 pm Loss Sudbury Wolves - 4 @ Flint Firebirds - 1
Tue Oct 29 - 08:30 pm Win Flint Firebirds - 9 @ Windsor Spitfires - 0
Tue Oct 29 - 09:30 pm Win Guelph Storm - 2 @ Flint Firebirds - 3
Wed Oct 30 - 08:30 pm Win North Bay Battalion - 1 @ Flint Firebirds - 9
Wed Oct 30 - 09:30 pm Win Owen Sound Attack - 4 @ Flint Firebirds - 5
Week 4
Sun Nov 03 - 08:30 pm Loss Flint Firebirds - 2 @ Niagara Ice Dogs - 6
Sun Nov 03 - 09:30 pm Win Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds - 2 @ Flint Firebirds - 7
Sun Nov 03 - 10:30 pm Win Flint Firebirds - 4 @ Sarnia Sting - 3
Mon Nov 04 - 08:30 pm Loss Erie Otters - 5 @ Flint Firebirds - 4
Mon Nov 04 - 09:30 pm Win Flint Firebirds - 3 @ Hamilton Bulldogs - 2
Tue Nov 05 - 08:30 pm Win Barrie Colts - 2 @ Flint Firebirds - 3
Tue Nov 05 - 09:30 pm Win Oshawa Generals - 4 @ Flint Firebirds - 5
Wed Nov 06 - 08:30 pm Win Flint Firebirds - 6 @ Owen Sound Attack - 5
Wed Nov 06 - 09:30 pm Loss Flint Firebirds - 3 @ Kitchener Rangers - 5
Week 5
Sun Nov 10 - 08:30 pm Loss London Knights - 4 @ Flint Firebirds - 2
Sun Nov 10 - 09:30 pm Loss Kingston Frontenacs - 3 @ Flint Firebirds - 2
Sun Nov 10 - 10:30 pm Win Flint Firebirds - 4 @ Saginaw Spirit - 3
Mon Nov 11 - 08:30 pm Win Flint Firebirds - 10 @ Mississauga Steel Heads - 0
Mon Nov 11 - 09:30 pm Loss Ottawa 67's - 7 @ Flint Firebirds - 3
Tue Nov 12 - 08:30 pm Loss Flint Firebirds - 4 @ Sudbury Wolves - 7
Tue Nov 12 - 09:30 pm Loss Windsor Spitfires - 7 @ Flint Firebirds - 1
Wed Nov 13 - 08:30 pm Win Flint Firebirds - 4 @ Guelph Storm - 0
Wed Nov 13 - 09:30 pm Win Flint Firebirds - 3 @ North Bay Battalion - 2
Week 6
Sun Nov 17 - 08:30 pm Win Flint Firebirds - 7 @ Owen Sound Attack - 6
Sun Nov 17 - 09:30 pm Loss Niagara Ice Dogs - 5 @ Flint Firebirds - 2
Sun Nov 17 - 10:30 pm Win Flint Firebirds - 3 @ Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds - 2
Mon Nov 18 - 08:30 pm Win Sarnia Sting - 1 @ Flint Firebirds - 6
Mon Nov 18 - 09:30 pm Loss Flint Firebirds - 1 @ Erie Otters - 4
Tue Nov 19 - 08:30 pm Loss Hamilton Bulldogs - 10 @ Flint Firebirds - 1
Tue Nov 19 - 09:30 pm Win Flint Firebirds - 3 @ Barrie Colts - 1
Wed Nov 20 - 08:30 pm Loss Flint Firebirds - 1 @ Oshawa Generals - 8
Wed Nov 20 - 09:30 pm Win Owen Sound Attack - 1 @ Flint Firebirds - 2
Week 7
Sun Nov 24 - 08:30 pm Win Kitchener Rangers - 4 @ Flint Firebirds - 5
Sun Nov 24 - 09:30 pm Loss Flint Firebirds - 5 @ London Knights - 6
Sun Nov 24 - 10:30 pm Loss Flint Firebirds - 1 @ Kingston Frontenacs - 2
Mon Nov 25 - 08:30 pm Loss Saginaw Spirit - 7 @ Flint Firebirds - 2
Mon Nov 25 - 09:30 pm Win Mississauga Steel Heads - 1 @ Flint Firebirds - 3
Tue Nov 26 - 08:30 pm Loss Flint Firebirds - 2 @ Ottawa 67's - 6
Tue Nov 26 - 09:30 pm Loss Sudbury Wolves - 6 @ Flint Firebirds - 2
Wed Nov 27 - 08:30 pm Loss Flint Firebirds - 2 @ Windsor Spitfires - 4
Wed Nov 27 - 09:30 pm Loss Guelph Storm - 6 @ Flint Firebirds - 1
Week 8
Sun Dec 01 - 08:30 pm Win North Bay Battalion - 3 @ Flint Firebirds - 7
Sun Dec 01 - 09:30 pm Win Owen Sound Attack - 1 @ Flint Firebirds - 2
Sun Dec 01 - 10:30 pm Loss Flint Firebirds - 2 @ Niagara Ice Dogs - 3
Mon Dec 02 - 08:30 pm Loss Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds - 3 @ Flint Firebirds - 2
Mon Dec 02 - 09:30 pm Loss Flint Firebirds - 4 @ Sarnia Sting - 6
Tue Dec 03 - 08:30 pm Win Erie Otters - 1 @ Flint Firebirds - 3
Tue Dec 03 - 09:30 pm Loss Flint Firebirds - 0 @ Hamilton Bulldogs - 3
Wed Dec 04 - 08:30 pm Loss Barrie Colts - 1 @ Flint Firebirds - 0
Wed Dec 04 - 09:30 pm Loss Oshawa Generals - 1 @ Flint Firebirds - 0


Playoffs
Week 1
Sun Dec 08 - 08:30 pm Win London Knights - 1 @ Flint Firebirds - 5
Sun Dec 08 - 09:30 pm Win London Knights - 2 @ Flint Firebirds - 3
Mon Dec 09 - 08:30 pm Loss Flint Firebirds - 0 @ London Knights - 1
Mon Dec 09 - 09:30 pm Win Flint Firebirds - 4 @ London Knights - 3
Tue Dec 10 - 08:30 pm Win London Knights - 1 @ Flint Firebirds - 2
Week 2
Sun Dec 15 - 08:30 pm Loss Flint Firebirds - 3 @ Kitchener Rangers - 5
Sun Dec 15 - 09:30 pm Loss Flint Firebirds - 4 @ Kitchener Rangers - 8
Mon Dec 16 - 08:30 pm Loss Kitchener Rangers - 4 @ Flint Firebirds - 2
Mon Dec 16 - 09:30 pm Loss Kitchener Rangers - 6 @ Flint Firebirds - 5