Leaguegaming - Your Virtual Career

All Date/Times are YOUR local time
Pre-Season
Week 1
Wed Jul 04 - 10:00 pm Ontario Reign @ Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Sun Jun 02 - 10:00 pm Loss Ontario Reign - 1 @ Wilkes Barre Scranton Penguins - 2
Wed Jun 05 - 08:30 pm Rochester Americans @ Ontario Reign


Regular Season
Week 1
Sun Jun 09 - 09:30 pm Win Stockton Heat - 2 @ Ontario Reign - 4
Mon Jun 10 - 08:30 pm Win Chicago Wolves - 1 @ Ontario Reign - 3
Mon Jun 10 - 09:30 pm Win Ontario Reign - 5 @ Tucson Roadrunners - 2
Mon Jun 10 - 10:30 pm Loss San Diego Gulls - 4 @ Ontario Reign - 3
Tue Jun 11 - 08:30 pm Loss Milwaukee Admirals - 3 @ Ontario Reign - 2
Tue Jun 11 - 09:30 pm Win Ontario Reign - 2 @ Iowa Wild - 1
Tue Jun 11 - 10:30 pm Win Bakersfield Condors - 1 @ Ontario Reign - 4
Wed Jun 12 - 09:30 pm Loss Ontario Reign - 0 @ Colorado Eagles - 3
Wed Jun 12 - 10:30 pm Loss Ontario Reign - 3 @ Rockford IceHogs - 4
Week 2
Sun Jun 16 - 09:30 pm Loss Belleville Senators - 3 @ Ontario Reign - 2
Mon Jun 17 - 08:30 pm Loss Utica Comets - 3 @ Ontario Reign - 2
Mon Jun 17 - 09:30 pm Win Ontario Reign - 6 @ Toronto Marlies - 2
Mon Jun 17 - 10:30 pm Win Ontario Reign - 3 @ Cleveland Monsters - 2
Tue Jun 18 - 08:30 pm Loss Manitoba Moose - 2 @ Ontario Reign - 0
Tue Jun 18 - 09:30 pm Loss Ontario Reign - 3 @ Laval Rocket - 5
Tue Jun 18 - 10:30 pm Loss Ontario Reign - 2 @ Rochester Americans - 3
Wed Jun 19 - 09:30 pm Loss Binghamton Devils - 4 @ Ontario Reign - 1
Wed Jun 19 - 10:30 pm Loss Ontario Reign - 3 @ Syracuse Crunch - 4
Week 3
Sun Jun 23 - 09:30 pm Win Ontario Reign - 4 @ San Jose Barracuda - 2
Sun Jun 23 - 10:30 pm Loss San Diego Gulls - 3 @ Ontario Reign - 0
Mon Jun 24 - 08:30 pm Loss Ontario Reign - 0 @ San Antonio Rampage - 4
Mon Jun 24 - 09:30 pm Loss Grand Rapids Griffins - 4 @ Ontario Reign - 3
Mon Jun 24 - 10:30 pm Win Texas Stars - 2 @ Ontario Reign - 3
Tue Jun 25 - 08:30 pm Loss Ontario Reign - 2 @ Chicago Wolves - 5
Tue Jun 25 - 09:30 pm Win Ontario Reign - 4 @ Stockton Heat - 3
Tue Jun 25 - 10:30 pm Loss Tucson Roadrunners - 3 @ Ontario Reign - 1
Wed Jun 26 - 09:30 pm Loss Rockford IceHogs - 5 @ Ontario Reign - 1
Week 4
Sun Jun 30 - 08:30 pm Win Ontario Reign - 2 @ Springfield Thunderbirds - 1
Sun Jun 30 - 10:30 pm Win Ontario Reign - 4 @ Texas Stars - 3
Tue Jul 02 - 08:30 pm Loss Charlotte Checkers - 2 @ Ontario Reign - 0
Tue Jul 02 - 09:30 pm Win Ontario Reign - 8 @ Providence Bruins - 4
Tue Jul 02 - 10:30 pm Loss Ontario Reign - 1 @ Hershey Bears - 3
Wed Jul 03 - 08:30 pm Win Wilkes Barre Scranton Penguins - 2 @ Ontario Reign - 3
Wed Jul 03 - 09:30 pm Win Lehigh Valley Phantoms - 0 @ Ontario Reign - 1
Sun Jul 07 - 08:30 pm Loss Ontario Reign - 1 @ Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 4
Wed Jul 10 - 08:30 pm Loss Hartford Wolf Pack - 4 @ Ontario Reign - 3
Week 5
Sun Jul 07 - 09:30 pm Win Ontario Reign - 4 @ Grand Rapids Griffins - 1
Sun Jul 07 - 10:30 pm Loss Ontario Reign - 1 @ Manitoba Moose - 6
Mon Jul 08 - 08:30 pm Loss San Diego Gulls - 1 @ Ontario Reign - 0
Mon Jul 08 - 09:30 pm Loss Ontario Reign - 2 @ Bakersfield Condors - 5
Mon Jul 08 - 10:30 pm Win Ontario Reign - 3 @ Milwaukee Admirals - 0
Tue Jul 09 - 08:30 pm Loss San Antonio Rampage - 1 @ Ontario Reign - 0
Wed Jul 10 - 09:00 pm Loss Ontario Reign - 0 @ Tucson Roadrunners - 1
Wed Jul 10 - 10:30 pm Loss Colorado Eagles - 5 @ Ontario Reign - 3
Thu Jul 11 - 09:30 pm Loss San Jose Barracuda - 3 @ Ontario Reign - 0
Week 6
Sun Jul 14 - 09:30 pm Loss Ontario Reign - 0 @ Binghamton Devils - 4
Sun Jul 14 - 10:30 pm Loss Manitoba Moose - 1 @ Ontario Reign - 0
Mon Jul 15 - 08:30 pm Loss Laval Rocket - 5 @ Ontario Reign - 4
Mon Jul 15 - 10:30 pm Loss Cleveland Monsters - 4 @ Ontario Reign - 1
Tue Jul 16 - 08:30 pm Win Toronto Marlies - 0 @ Ontario Reign - 1
Tue Jul 16 - 09:30 pm Loss Ontario Reign - 1 @ Utica Comets - 8
Tue Jul 16 - 10:30 pm Loss Syracuse Crunch - 4 @ Ontario Reign - 2
Wed Jul 17 - 09:30 pm Loss Ontario Reign - 3 @ Belleville Senators - 7
Wed Jul 17 - 10:30 pm Win Rochester Americans - 1 @ Ontario Reign - 3
Week 7
Sun Jul 21 - 09:30 pm Loss Ontario Reign - 3 @ San Jose Barracuda - 5
Sun Jul 21 - 10:30 pm Loss Chicago Wolves - 3 @ Ontario Reign - 1
Mon Jul 22 - 08:30 pm Win Ontario Reign - 3 @ Tucson Roadrunners - 1
Mon Jul 22 - 09:30 pm Win Stockton Heat - 3 @ Ontario Reign - 8
Mon Jul 22 - 10:30 pm Win Iowa Wild - 1 @ Ontario Reign - 2
Tue Jul 23 - 08:30 pm Loss Ontario Reign - 2 @ San Antonio Rampage - 3
Tue Jul 23 - 09:30 pm Loss Ontario Reign - 2 @ Colorado Eagles - 3
Tue Jul 23 - 10:30 pm Loss Ontario Reign - 1 @ San Diego Gulls - 2
Wed Jul 24 - 10:30 pm Loss Bakersfield Condors - 1 @ Ontario Reign - 0
Week 8
Sun Jul 28 - 09:30 pm Win Ontario Reign - 4 @ Hartford Wolf Pack - 2
Mon Jul 29 - 08:30 pm Loss Ontario Reign - 3 @ Wilkes Barre Scranton Penguins - 4
Mon Jul 29 - 09:30 pm Win Hershey Bears - 4 @ Ontario Reign - 5
Mon Jul 29 - 10:30 pm Win Providence Bruins - 2 @ Ontario Reign - 3
Tue Jul 30 - 08:30 pm Loss Ontario Reign - 1 @ Charlotte Checkers - 2
Tue Jul 30 - 09:30 pm Loss Ontario Reign - 3 @ Texas Stars - 4
Tue Jul 30 - 10:30 pm Win Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 1 @ Ontario Reign - 7
Wed Jul 31 - 09:30 pm Loss Springfield Thunderbirds - 5 @ Ontario Reign - 3
Wed Jul 31 - 10:30 pm Win Ontario Reign - 3 @ Lehigh Valley Phantoms - 2
Week 9
Sun Aug 04 - 09:30 pm Loss Ontario Reign - 2 @ Grand Rapids Griffins - 7
Sun Aug 04 - 10:30 pm Loss Ontario Reign - 2 @ Milwaukee Admirals - 3
Mon Aug 05 - 08:30 pm Loss San Jose Barracuda - 9 @ Ontario Reign - 1
Mon Aug 05 - 09:30 pm Loss Ontario Reign - 3 @ Stockton Heat - 8
Mon Aug 05 - 10:30 pm Loss Ontario Reign - 0 @ Bakersfield Condors - 1
Tue Aug 06 - 08:30 pm Win Iowa Wild - 4 @ Ontario Reign - 5
Tue Aug 06 - 09:30 pm Loss Colorado Eagles - 9 @ Ontario Reign - 3
Tue Aug 06 - 10:30 pm Loss Ontario Reign - 0 @ San Diego Gulls - 1
Wed Aug 07 - 09:30 pm Loss Rockford IceHogs - 5 @ Ontario Reign - 4
Wed Aug 07 - 10:30 pm Loss Tucson Roadrunners - 3 @ Ontario Reign - 2