Leaguegaming - Your Virtual Career

All Date/Times are YOUR local time
Regular Season
Week 1
Thu Apr 12 - 09:30 pm Kuwait @ Germany
Sun Aug 12 - 08:30 pm Loss Germany - 0 @ Italy - 2
Sun Aug 12 - 09:30 pm Loss Kuwait - 4 @ Germany - 3
Mon Aug 13 - 08:30 pm Win Germany - 2 @ Sweden - 1
Mon Aug 13 - 09:30 pm Loss Russia - 2 @ Germany - 1
Tue Aug 14 - 08:30 pm Loss Germany - 0 @ USA - 5
Tue Aug 14 - 09:30 pm Win Canada - 0 @ Germany - 2
Wed Aug 15 - 08:30 pm Loss Germany - 3 @ Switzerland - 4
Wed Aug 15 - 09:30 pm Loss Germany - 0 @ Kuwait - 3
Wed Aug 15 - 10:30 pm Win Germany - 2 @ USA - 1
Week 2
Sun Aug 19 - 08:30 pm Loss Italy - 2 @ Germany - 1
Sun Aug 19 - 09:30 pm Loss Germany - 0 @ Kuwait - 2
Mon Aug 20 - 08:30 pm Loss Sweden - 6 @ Germany - 4
Mon Aug 20 - 09:30 pm Loss Germany - 1 @ Russia - 5
Tue Aug 21 - 08:30 pm Loss USA - 10 @ Germany - 3
Tue Aug 21 - 09:30 pm Loss Germany - 0 @ Canada - 6
Wed Aug 22 - 08:30 pm Loss Switzerland - 2 @ Germany - 0
Wed Aug 22 - 09:30 pm Loss Kuwait - 5 @ Germany - 1
Wed Aug 22 - 10:30 pm Loss USA - 5 @ Germany - 4


Pre-Season
Week 1
Sat Aug 11 - 08:30 pm Loss Germany - 1 @ Switzerland - 7
Sat Aug 11 - 09:30 pm Win Germany - 2 @ Kuwait - 0
Sat Aug 11 - 10:30 pm Loss Germany - 0 @ USA - 4