Leaguegaming - Your Virtual Career

All Date/Times are YOUR local time
Regular Season
Week 1
Tue Jan 02 - 10:00 pm Win Canada West - 8 @ Canada Atlantic - 2
Tue Jan 02 - 10:00 pm Win Canada Atlantic - 1 @ Canada West - 2
Wed Jan 03 - 11:00 pm Loss Canada West - 2 @ USA Northeast - 3
Wed Jan 03 - 11:30 pm Win USA Northeast - 2 @ Canada West - 3
Thu Jan 04 - 11:00 pm Loss Canada West - 2 @ USA West - 3
Thu Jan 04 - 11:30 pm Win USA West - 1 @ Canada West - 6
Week 2
Sun Jan 07 - 11:00 pm Win Canada Quebec - 2 @ Canada West - 3
Sun Jan 07 - 11:30 pm Win Canada West - 7 @ Canada Quebec - 1
Mon Jan 08 - 11:00 pm Win Canada West - 3 @ USA Southeast - 2
Mon Jan 08 - 11:30 pm Win USA Southeast - 2 @ Canada West - 10
Tue Jan 09 - 10:00 pm Win Canada West - 3 @ USA Central - 2
Tue Jan 09 - 10:00 pm Win USA Central - 0 @ Canada West - 1
Wed Jan 10 - 11:00 pm Loss Canada West - 0 @ Canada Ontario - 3
Wed Jan 10 - 11:30 pm Win Canada Ontario - 1 @ Canada West - 3


Playoffs
Week 1
Sun Jan 14 - 09:00 pm Win Canada Atlantic - 0 @ Canada West - 1
Sun Jan 14 - 10:00 pm Win Canada Atlantic - 0 @ Canada West - 1
Mon Jan 15 - 09:00 pm Win Canada West - 1 @ Canada Atlantic - 0
Mon Jan 15 - 10:00 pm Win Canada West - 1 @ Canada Atlantic - 0
Week 2
Sun Jan 21 - 09:00 pm Loss Canada Ontario - 4 @ Canada West - 1
Sun Jan 21 - 10:00 pm Loss Canada Ontario - 3 @ Canada West - 2
Mon Jan 22 - 09:00 pm Win Canada West - 3 @ Canada Ontario - 2
Mon Jan 22 - 10:00 pm Win Canada West - 2 @ Canada Ontario - 1
Tue Jan 23 - 09:00 pm Win Canada Ontario - 1 @ Canada West - 2
Tue Jan 23 - 10:00 pm Win Canada West - 6 @ Canada Ontario - 3
Week 3
Sun Jan 28 - 09:00 pm Win USA Northeast - 4 @ Canada West - 5
Sun Jan 28 - 10:00 pm Win USA Northeast - 3 @ Canada West - 4
Mon Jan 29 - 09:00 pm Win Canada West - 3 @ USA Northeast - 2
Mon Jan 29 - 10:00 pm Loss Canada West - 0 @ USA Northeast - 3
Tue Jan 30 - 09:00 pm Win USA Northeast - 0 @ Canada West - 4
Tue Jan 30 - 10:00 pm Canada West @ USA Northeast
Wed Jan 31 - 10:00 pm USA Northeast @ Canada West