PPP - Pell's Playoff Predictions WEST

Discussion in 'Leaguegaming American Hockey League (LGAHL)' started by Pelley_, Aug 6, 2020.

1. Pelley_

Pelley_ Best Ginger on the Sticks

Discord:
    .pelley#0
    Ratings:
    +512 / 10 / -24
    Well, first off. I'd like congratulate everyone on making playoffs, and if you didn't... be better next season <3

This is my first time managing xbox, so this wont be an in deep detailed prediction since I really don't know of anyone's lines etc. but i will have fun writing this. I'll be writing more about the TEAM as a whole, and no singling players out.

WESTERN CENTRAL

1 Grand Rapids Griffins vs Milly Rock Admirals 4

Finally a division I actually know shit about, watch me not go in depth at all because I'm a lazy piece of shit right now.

Honestly, after the deadline these were the two teams I really did not wanna see first round so I'm glad I get to watch them fight eachother instead of my team. This series could go either way in my eyes. You have a Griffins team that has been STRUG*GLING since the deadline and an Admirals team that has been fighting tooth and nail to get better seeding with the Rampage and Moose.

We all know the Griffins story from last season, the 3rd line that couldn't put it together and still going all the way. A management that has won the cup knows exactly what they have to do to win it again. No matter what, this Griffins team is gonna be tough to beat even with the recent struggles. Cubs and Donny run a tight group, I hope they can bounce back for another long playoff run.