OFFICIAL Announcing the Spring Kroger Classic - CBJ Gaming Event #3

Discussion in 'CBJ Kroger Next Gen Open' started by Tris10, Apr 12, 2021.

  1. Tris10

    Tris10 Site Founder

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2003
    Messages:
    22,263
    Discord:
    Tris10#6962
    Trophy Points:
    871
    Location:
    Toronto
    Ratings:
    +17,471 / 88 / -295
    Hello everyone!

    We are proud to announce the 3rd event this year from CBJ Gaming, the "Kroger Spring Classic!"

    This event will be primary on Wednesdays! We will also have the top 32 teams make the playoffs like we added last event because of the high interest.

    Here are your official dates

    Prizes
    $2,500.

    1st = $2,000
    2nd = $500

    Dates
    (Signup Deadline - Wed April 21 12:00pm eastern)
    Week 1 - Wed April 21
    Week 2 - Wed April 28
    Week 3 - Wed May 5
    Week 4 - Wed May 12
    Week 5 - Wed May 19
    Week 6 - Wed May 26
    Playoffs Round 1 - Wed June 2 (best of 5)
    Playoffs Round 2 - Wed June 9 (best of 5)
    Playoffs Round 3 - Wed June 16 (best of 5)
    Playoffs Semis - Sat June 19 (best of 5)
    Playoffs Finals - Sun June 20 (best of 5)


    Flex Dates
    We will have the "flex schedule" again like last event, the flex dates will be from Wednesday til Sunday of each week.

    Schedule Generation Date
    Each Monday we will create the schedule for the following week.

    The format will be the same as the first event, you will play 4 games a night vs 2 opponents that are simulary skilled as you, Playoffs are "pick your opponent".

    Official rulebook can be found here
    https://www.leaguegaming.com/cbjgaming/CBJ_Gaming_Spring_Classic_Rulebook.pdf

    Legal rules can be found here
    https://www.leaguegaming.com/cbjgaming/cbj_spring_kroger_classic_rules.pdf


    Good luck to everyone and enjoy this awesome event!
     
    • Like Like x 1
    • Winner Winner x 1
  2. WarPigs011

    WarPigs011 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2014
    Messages:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    510
    Ratings:
    +1 / 0 / -0
    Where is the sign up link?
     
    • Creative Creative x 1
    No Streaming Account