Eastern North Write Up

Discussion in 'Leaguegaming American Hockey League (LGAHL PSN)' started by Unabuga6, Feb 12, 2018.

1. Unabuga6

Unabuga6 I'm a tree doctor btw

Discord:
    Unabuga6#0060
    Ratings:
    +215 / 29 / -45
    This is only my second so write up enjoy it.

Belleville Senators

Well with this one I gotta inflate my ego as well as my teams. We turned out alright after bidding with Demon bidding heavily on the top line of the goat frogs @l0lCorbzzl3l and @xtoastyQcx leading the top line with @Chalgi4ka on Ld. A fat 14.75m for 3 players. Then the 500K army begins with snipes on @TAR-Pit, @etthan, @PerfectSkillz_Qc, and @Unabuga6. @realdemonX switches back to C to play with @Grazzei, Xbox bum and @KittyKing69, the 2pm horror watching guy. Watch out for high scoring lines and solid goaltending as @Soupy622, the CHL upcomer and @xCabbage420, the newfie and my saviour S3. GG folks see you on the ice if I manage to stay on the team.

Binghamton Devils

Binghamton will be a solid team this season with the shake up in management coming over from the Senators. @itsGally has taken over and created a solid starting stone for his team. I believe that with a few changes this team will be solid. Again another team that spent big money on a single player with the Devils taking @im just a squid. Never seen this guy play but statistically he’s a monster and will probably end up being called up when the baby devils mama needs a scorer.

Laval Rocket