Hockey Stereotypes

Discussion in 'Leaguegaming American Hockey League (LGAHL PSN)' started by Kingbling647, Nov 18, 2016.

1. KBI13I

KBI13I Well-Known Member

Ratings:
    +1,580 / 78 / -164
    Hockey Stereotypes *AHL*

I have been playing NHL for a couple of years now and I have came across a lot of bad and good players.

I'll start it off by saying I was once the greatest 2s player till I got introduced to the 6s players and the enjoyment of playing 6s. 2s players, 6s players hate their guts.. These guys will glide left to right or right to left as well as other techniques to get around the CPU defenseman to score that cheese goal every time. 2s players don't play defense, They set their computers to a 2s setting and cherry pick while aggressively calling for the puck. When these 2s players try to play 6s they get shitted on every time cause they try to do their 2s magic against 6s players. (Not every 2s player can play 6s and should just stick to playing 2s)

Prime Examples: @StreetSmurf @ThunderThumbs @stamkos91Tbl91 @magann3 @Omgprice31 @nylander-_-62 @RazorSharp @Jaypeeze @Dragonetti @BBK24 @Dshann88 @SnipingRockets - Anybody else that fits into this category.

The Party Guy: This guy is the type of guy that just sits in a party chat all day and has conversations with people letting them know how good he is but never actually plays the game. Usually people make friends to add to their friends list by their skill level that impresses you, Party guys are different, They make friends by amusing them with their funny jokes or stupidity conversations when they are drunk.

Prime Examples: I couldn't think of anybody from the top of my head that are in the AHL. *A lot of guys from the NHL though that I can put on this list but this is AHL only.*