Jewels & Tools with Jenkies

Discussion in 'Leaguegaming American Hockey League (LGAHL PSN)' started by t-jenks15, Mar 3, 2019.

1. LiQuidVenom93

LiQuidVenom93 Jenkies

Ratings:
    +22 / 0 / -6
    This is my first attempt at a write up so please do not go easy on me.(chances are i get whatever i deserve)
    So, the way i am doing my rating is as a team collectively. I will however single out players who best define a jewel and a tool.

Jewels: best exemplifies team play, production and results.
    Tools: players who appear to be worth nothing but a hair on a piece of dog poo... #SorryNotSorry
    Without further ado, lets get into it.

This thread refers to the Eastern Atlantic group. ( in order or standings)

1. Phantoms - I'm not sure anyone predicted the tear this team has put on the league but if you did give yourself a pat on the back. This team has no shortage of offense and can shut down the best on the backend, not to mention their apparent brick walls in the cage.

OFFENSE A - Jewels - 6 players with perfect records is proof that they are for real. Only 2 forwars who own - +/-.

DEFENSE A- - Jewels - 4/6 Defenseman with perfect records. (JAWDROPS) good luck to opposing forwards they will shut you down

GOALIES B - Jewels - goalies will most likely always be jewels, because i mean goalies right? |_powerpak_|
    is holding down the fort, while it appears T_B_61 is lucky he has league best defense.

JEWEL- Jason_23 TOOL- Demburghboyz412

2.Tigers: this is team who preforms everynight and grinds out the W's

OFFENSE B - JEWELS - great team efforts providing results

DEFENSE C+ - don't play much of production from the point but definitely providing that shut down every team requires

GOALIES - JEWELS - Another set of brick walls enough said.

JEWEL- XKLUTCHDOLPHINX TOOL- Kr3whid9
    3. Checkers: this team has 1 solid line which makes me cring when i give them their rating. Its unfortunate to say the least.