S17 Top 5 Best and Worst at each position (so far) - Forward Edition

Discussion in 'Leaguegaming American Hockey League (LGAHL PSN)' started by Cokenetsxv, Jul 4, 2021.

?

Does this list suck?

1. yes

5 vote(s)
    15.6%
  2. YES!

27 vote(s)
    84.4%
  1. Cokenetsxv

Cokenetsxv Well-Known Member

Discord:
    Cokenetsxv#0092
    Ratings:
    +296 / 15 / -38
    Disclaimer: I don't know every LG player, nor have I seen majority of them play, and my opinion wouldn't really mean anything even if I had. With that being said, take this list as what it is: entertainment. This is my first time doing anything media wise so lmk what you think.

Best

Center

1. @AbailG93
    Yeah I don't think there's anyone who belongs at number 1 on this list at the most important position if not Abail. Abail has done nothing but torch every level of LG he's played. At 6-0 27pts already he's cruising to another 20+ win season, and probably a calder as well.

2. @OhMyCam

Yep, 2 Belleville C's in a row. Can you blame me? There's a reason they're 15-3. Cam is usually suiting up on the wing, but he seems to be handling C exceptionally well at 5-1 21pts so far. Guess someone had to move positions considering how stacked Belleville is and who better than Cam? Constantly puts up winning season after winning season. Case and point do you know the last time Cam didn't put up 20 wins in a season? S12... yeah. Another 20+ win season for Cam imo.

3. @The_Falcon__
    I had to go with Cam at number 2 due to his track record, but Falcon is absolutely tearing up the AHL currently at 6-0 15pts, helping the Henderson Knights to an amazing 14-3-1 start and a league best +45 goal differential. He's taken on some tough lines too which is awesome to see.

4. @Cartzy-_-