Zam's Informative Rankings - Central Division

Discussion in 'Leaguegaming Hockey League (LGHL PSN)' started by ZVM93, Jun 4, 2018.

1. Zamne

Zamne Well-Known Member

Ratings:
    +1,169 / 43 / -56
    I've never done this before so rate informative anyway even if it isnt

1. :team8: Colorado Avalanche
    Top Goal Scorer - @Hriiz
    Most Assists - @Nav x 29
    Most Points - @Hriiz

The defending cup champs lose their beloved beefy as owner and is replaced by Nav, who makes a statement in his first season as owner building a really solid team top to bottom. He takes @x Braydenn as his GM who is widely regarded as a top dman on PS4. They made a big splash in bidding on mainly 2 players, Hriiz and @DShakki, who are very elite players in their positions. Somehow Woy went for less on D than C even though that seems to be the position he strives at. Hriiz as we all know has been a solid player in LG since the dawn of time. Despite the big bids, Nav got some good bids for 500k like @realdemonX who has been decent for the past few seasons. Aswell as having the steal contracts beefy left him, like @l_Giroux_x_28_l and @eastons17 at a combined 5.75m, who only lost 1 game last season. Overall this seems to be a cup contending team once again this year.

2. :team77: Nashville Predators
    Top Goal Scorer - @MarcoGoes5H0LE
    Most Assists - @King_Anze
    Most Points - @King_Anze