Leaguegaming - Your Virtual Career

All Date/Times are YOUR local time
Regular Season
Week 1
Mon Oct 14 - 08:30 pm Win Cape Breton Eagles - 6 @ Chicoutimi Sagueneens - 2
Mon Oct 14 - 09:30 pm Win Cape Breton Eagles - 6 @ Rimouski Oceanic - 5
Mon Oct 14 - 10:30 pm Win Acadie-Bathurst Titan - 5 @ Cape Breton Eagles - 6
Tue Oct 15 - 08:30 pm Win Moncton Wildcats - 2 @ Cape Breton Eagles - 6
Tue Oct 15 - 09:30 pm Loss Saint John Seadogs - 6 @ Cape Breton Eagles - 0
Tue Oct 15 - 10:30 pm Loss Cape Breton Eagles - 4 @ Halifax Mooseheads - 5
Wed Oct 16 - 08:30 pm Win Cape Breton Eagles - 6 @ Charlottetown Islanders - 2
Wed Oct 16 - 09:30 pm Loss Shawinigan Cataractes - 3 @ Cape Breton Eagles - 2
Wed Oct 16 - 10:30 pm Loss Victoriaville Tigres - 4 @ Cape Breton Eagles - 3
Week 2
Sun Oct 20 - 08:30 pm Win Cape Breton Eagles - 5 @ Acadie-Bathurst Titan - 4
Sun Oct 20 - 09:30 pm Loss Cape Breton Eagles - 2 @ Moncton Wildcats - 5
Sun Oct 20 - 10:30 pm Loss Cape Breton Eagles - 4 @ Saint John Seadogs - 5
Mon Oct 21 - 08:30 pm Loss Halifax Mooseheads - 3 @ Cape Breton Eagles - 2
Mon Oct 21 - 09:30 pm Loss Charlottetown Islanders - 2 @ Cape Breton Eagles - 1
Tue Oct 22 - 08:30 pm Win Cape Breton Eagles - 5 @ Gatineau Olympiques - 3
Tue Oct 22 - 09:30 pm Win Cape Breton Eagles - 4 @ Val-d'Or Foreurs - 1
Wed Oct 23 - 08:30 pm Win Acadie-Bathurst Titan - 4 @ Cape Breton Eagles - 12
Wed Oct 23 - 09:30 pm Win Cape Breton Eagles - 5 @ Moncton Wildcats - 4
Week 3
Sun Oct 27 - 08:30 pm Win Cape Breton Eagles - 4 @ Saint John Seadogs - 1
Sun Oct 27 - 09:30 pm Loss Halifax Mooseheads - 4 @ Cape Breton Eagles - 1
Sun Oct 27 - 10:30 pm Loss Charlottetown Islanders - 2 @ Cape Breton Eagles - 0
Mon Oct 28 - 08:30 pm Win Cape Breton Eagles - 2 @ Quebec Remparts - 1
Mon Oct 28 - 09:30 pm Win Cape Breton Eagles - 5 @ Baie-Comeau Drakkar - 2
Tue Oct 29 - 08:30 pm Win Acadie-Bathurst Titan - 1 @ Cape Breton Eagles - 8
Tue Oct 29 - 09:30 pm Win Cape Breton Eagles - 5 @ Halifax Mooseheads - 2
Wed Oct 30 - 08:30 pm Win Cape Breton Eagles - 10 @ Charlottetown Islanders - 1
Wed Oct 30 - 09:30 pm Loss Moncton Wildcats - 2 @ Cape Breton Eagles - 1
Week 4
Sun Nov 03 - 08:30 pm Win Saint John Seadogs - 2 @ Cape Breton Eagles - 3
Sun Nov 03 - 09:30 pm Loss Sherbrooke Phoenix - 5 @ Cape Breton Eagles - 4
Sun Nov 03 - 10:30 pm Win Drummondville Voltigeurs - 2 @ Cape Breton Eagles - 4
Mon Nov 04 - 08:30 pm Loss Cape Breton Eagles - 3 @ Acadie-Bathurst Titan - 4
Mon Nov 04 - 09:30 pm Loss Cape Breton Eagles - 3 @ Moncton Wildcats - 4
Tue Nov 05 - 08:30 pm Win Cape Breton Eagles - 2 @ Saint John Seadogs - 1
Tue Nov 05 - 09:30 pm Loss Cape Breton Eagles - 4 @ Halifax Mooseheads - 7
Wed Nov 06 - 08:30 pm Loss Cape Breton Eagles - 3 @ Charlottetown Islanders - 4
Wed Nov 06 - 09:30 pm Win Cape Breton Eagles - 5 @ Rouyn-Noranda Huskies - 4
Week 5
Sun Nov 10 - 08:30 pm Loss Cape Breton Eagles - 0 @ Blainville-Boisbriand Armada - 4
Sun Nov 10 - 09:30 pm Win Acadie-Bathurst Titan - 1 @ Cape Breton Eagles - 4
Sun Nov 10 - 10:30 pm Loss Moncton Wildcats - 7 @ Cape Breton Eagles - 2
Mon Nov 11 - 08:30 pm Win Saint John Seadogs - 2 @ Cape Breton Eagles - 3
Mon Nov 11 - 09:30 pm Loss Halifax Mooseheads - 11 @ Cape Breton Eagles - 4
Tue Nov 12 - 08:30 pm Win Charlottetown Islanders - 0 @ Cape Breton Eagles - 9
Tue Nov 12 - 09:30 pm Loss Chicoutimi Sagueneens - 4 @ Cape Breton Eagles - 3
Wed Nov 13 - 08:30 pm Win Rimouski Oceanic - 4 @ Cape Breton Eagles - 5
Wed Nov 13 - 09:30 pm Win Cape Breton Eagles - 3 @ Acadie-Bathurst Titan - 1
Week 6
Sun Nov 17 - 08:30 pm Win Cape Breton Eagles - 5 @ Moncton Wildcats - 4
Sun Nov 17 - 09:30 pm Loss Saint John Seadogs - 6 @ Cape Breton Eagles - 5
Sun Nov 17 - 10:30 pm Loss Cape Breton Eagles - 2 @ Halifax Mooseheads - 4
Mon Nov 18 - 08:30 pm Win Charlottetown Islanders - 2 @ Cape Breton Eagles - 8
Mon Nov 18 - 09:30 pm Loss Cape Breton Eagles - 1 @ Shawinigan Cataractes - 6
Tue Nov 19 - 08:30 pm Win Cape Breton Eagles - 5 @ Victoriaville Tigres - 3
Tue Nov 19 - 09:30 pm Win Acadie-Bathurst Titan - 3 @ Cape Breton Eagles - 4
Wed Nov 20 - 08:30 pm Loss Moncton Wildcats - 6 @ Cape Breton Eagles - 1
Wed Nov 20 - 09:30 pm Loss Cape Breton Eagles - 3 @ Saint John Seadogs - 4
Week 7
Sun Nov 24 - 08:30 pm Win Halifax Mooseheads - 2 @ Cape Breton Eagles - 3
Sun Nov 24 - 09:30 pm Win Cape Breton Eagles - 3 @ Charlottetown Islanders - 2
Sun Nov 24 - 10:30 pm Win Gatineau Olympiques - 4 @ Cape Breton Eagles - 5
Mon Nov 25 - 08:30 pm Loss Val-d'Or Foreurs - 5 @ Cape Breton Eagles - 4
Mon Nov 25 - 09:30 pm Win Cape Breton Eagles - 9 @ Acadie-Bathurst Titan - 1
Tue Nov 26 - 08:30 pm Win Cape Breton Eagles - 3 @ Moncton Wildcats - 0
Tue Nov 26 - 09:30 pm Win Cape Breton Eagles - 8 @ Saint John Seadogs - 2
Wed Nov 27 - 08:30 pm Loss Halifax Mooseheads - 6 @ Cape Breton Eagles - 1
Wed Nov 27 - 09:30 pm Loss Charlottetown Islanders - 6 @ Cape Breton Eagles - 3
Week 8
Sun Dec 01 - 08:30 pm Win Quebec Remparts - 3 @ Cape Breton Eagles - 4
Sun Dec 01 - 09:30 pm Win Baie-Comeau Drakkar - 1 @ Cape Breton Eagles - 3
Sun Dec 01 - 10:30 pm Win Cape Breton Eagles - 7 @ Acadie-Bathurst Titan - 0
Mon Dec 02 - 08:30 pm Win Cape Breton Eagles - 5 @ Sherbrooke Phoenix - 4
Mon Dec 02 - 09:30 pm Win Cape Breton Eagles - 9 @ Drummondville Voltigeurs - 1
Tue Dec 03 - 08:30 pm Win Acadie-Bathurst Titan - 3 @ Cape Breton Eagles - 7
Tue Dec 03 - 09:30 pm Win Rouyn-Noranda Huskies - 1 @ Cape Breton Eagles - 7
Wed Dec 04 - 08:30 pm Win Blainville-Boisbriand Armada - 2 @ Cape Breton Eagles - 3
Wed Dec 04 - 09:30 pm Win Cape Breton Eagles - 5 @ Acadie-Bathurst Titan - 4