Gatito Interviews: Onfee, LG REAL MADRID CAPTAIN Season 18

Discussion in 'Leaguegaming FIFA Association (LGFA)' started by Lacratelli, Jan 27, 2023.

1. Lacratelli

Lacratelli Well-Known Member

Discord:
    lacritas#0
    Ratings:
    +14 / 0 / -0
    60B4E2F7-FF20-4F63-8294-647BFB1A848C.jpeg

(Gatito) - I want to go all the way back to season 17 bidding, how and what was the plan to form that Milan team, what were expectations, because surely no one could’ve predicted that Milan run?

Onfee replied:

“The plan going into season 17 was to trust the process. Fabz and Cupid have crazy LG chemistry and history together. These two guys have a total of 33 trophies in their LG resume, on top of that, they hold +/- 35 LG all-time records. I'm still relatively new to the Fifa proclub scene and to LG, but without a doubt I knew i was in good hands with these guys.”

~Onfee quickly rose to prominence after winning the LGFA Season 15 championship and taking home a personal accolade, The Franz Beckenbauer Award. For his outstanding defensive display and his sixth sense of goal scoring.~

(Gatito) - After that long Milan campaign and just missing out on another season title because of goal difference, Milan managed to win the cup, what was the plan coming into season 18? And how happy is the ownership with there current roster? What are the season expectations now, compared to last seasons?

Onfee Replied: