Leaguegaming - Your Virtual Career

All Date/Times are YOUR local time
Regular Season
Week 1
Sun Jun 10 - 09:30 pm Win Milwaukee Admirals - 4 @ Grand Rapids Griffins - 3
Sun Jun 10 - 10:30 pm Loss Milwaukee Admirals - 2 @ Stockton Heat - 7
Mon Jun 11 - 08:30 pm Loss San Diego Gulls - 4 @ Milwaukee Admirals - 3
Mon Jun 11 - 09:30 pm Win Milwaukee Admirals - 5 @ Chicago Wolves - 2
Mon Jun 11 - 10:30 pm Loss Milwaukee Admirals - 1 @ Rockford IceHogs - 3
Tue Jun 12 - 08:30 pm Loss Texas Stars - 3 @ Milwaukee Admirals - 1
Tue Jun 12 - 09:30 pm Win Milwaukee Admirals - 6 @ San Antonio Rampage - 2
Tue Jun 12 - 10:30 pm Win Manitoba Moose - 1 @ Milwaukee Admirals - 2
Wed Jun 13 - 09:30 pm Win Iowa Wild - 1 @ Milwaukee Admirals - 2
Week 2
Sun Jun 17 - 09:30 pm Win Springfield Thunderbirds - 0 @ Milwaukee Admirals - 4
Sun Jun 17 - 10:30 pm Loss Milwaukee Admirals - 3 @ Providence Bruins - 4
Mon Jun 18 - 08:30 pm Win Wilkes Barre Scranton Penguins - 2 @ Milwaukee Admirals - 4
Mon Jun 18 - 09:30 pm Win Hershey Bears - 2 @ Milwaukee Admirals - 3
Mon Jun 18 - 10:30 pm Loss Milwaukee Admirals - 3 @ Hartford Wolf Pack - 4
Tue Jun 19 - 08:30 pm Win Milwaukee Admirals - 4 @ Charlotte Checkers - 1
Tue Jun 19 - 09:30 pm Win Milwaukee Admirals - 4 @ Tucson Roadrunners - 1
Tue Jun 19 - 10:30 pm Win Lehigh Valley Phantoms - 3 @ Milwaukee Admirals - 4
Wed Jun 20 - 10:30 pm Loss Milwaukee Admirals - 1 @ Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 4
Week 3
Sun Jun 24 - 09:30 pm Win Milwaukee Admirals - 5 @ Cleveland Monsters - 3
Sun Jun 24 - 10:30 pm Win Milwaukee Admirals - 3 @ Colorado Eagles - 1
Mon Jun 25 - 08:30 pm Loss San Jose Barracuda - 1 @ Milwaukee Admirals - 0
Mon Jun 25 - 09:30 pm Loss Milwaukee Admirals - 3 @ Bakersfield Condors - 4
Mon Jun 25 - 10:30 pm Win Ontario Reign - 2 @ Milwaukee Admirals - 5
Tue Jun 26 - 08:30 pm Loss Rockford IceHogs - 4 @ Milwaukee Admirals - 3
Tue Jun 26 - 09:30 pm Win Stockton Heat - 2 @ Milwaukee Admirals - 3
Tue Jun 26 - 10:30 pm Win Chicago Wolves - 4 @ Milwaukee Admirals - 5
Wed Jun 27 - 10:30 pm Win Milwaukee Admirals - 1 @ Texas Stars - 0
Week 4
Mon Jul 02 - 08:30 pm Win Laval Rocket - 2 @ Milwaukee Admirals - 3
Mon Jul 02 - 09:30 pm Win Milwaukee Admirals - 4 @ Ontario Reign - 1
Mon Jul 02 - 10:30 pm Win Binghamton Devils - 3 @ Milwaukee Admirals - 6
Tue Jul 03 - 09:30 pm Win Rochester Americans - 1 @ Milwaukee Admirals - 2
Tue Jul 03 - 10:30 pm Loss Belleville Senators - 5 @ Milwaukee Admirals - 3
Thu Jul 05 - 08:30 pm Loss Milwaukee Admirals - 0 @ Toronto Marlies - 1
Thu Jul 05 - 09:30 pm Loss Milwaukee Admirals - 2 @ Chicago Wolves - 3
Thu Jul 05 - 10:30 pm Loss Milwaukee Admirals - 1 @ Utica Comets - 3
Sun Jul 08 - 08:30 pm Loss Milwaukee Admirals - 2 @ Syracuse Crunch - 3
Week 5
Sun Jul 08 - 09:30 pm Loss Tucson Roadrunners - 6 @ Milwaukee Admirals - 2
Sun Jul 08 - 10:30 pm Win Milwaukee Admirals - 4 @ Iowa Wild - 3
Mon Jul 09 - 08:30 pm Win San Antonio Rampage - 0 @ Milwaukee Admirals - 1
Mon Jul 09 - 09:30 pm Loss Colorado Eagles - 2 @ Milwaukee Admirals - 1
Mon Jul 09 - 10:30 pm Loss Grand Rapids Griffins - 7 @ Milwaukee Admirals - 3
Tue Jul 10 - 08:30 pm Win Milwaukee Admirals - 2 @ San Jose Barracuda - 1
Tue Jul 10 - 09:30 pm Loss Milwaukee Admirals - 3 @ San Diego Gulls - 4
Tue Jul 10 - 10:30 pm Win Cleveland Monsters - 3 @ Milwaukee Admirals - 6
Wed Jul 11 - 10:30 pm Win Milwaukee Admirals - 7 @ Manitoba Moose - 2
Week 6
Sun Jul 15 - 09:30 pm Win Bridgeport Sound Tigers - 2 @ Milwaukee Admirals - 3
Sun Jul 15 - 10:30 pm Loss Charlotte Checkers - 5 @ Milwaukee Admirals - 1
Mon Jul 16 - 08:30 pm Loss Milwaukee Admirals - 1 @ Wilkes Barre Scranton Penguins - 2
Mon Jul 16 - 09:30 pm Win Milwaukee Admirals - 5 @ Lehigh Valley Phantoms - 4
Mon Jul 16 - 10:30 pm Win Bakersfield Condors - 1 @ Milwaukee Admirals - 2
Tue Jul 17 - 08:30 pm Loss Providence Bruins - 4 @ Milwaukee Admirals - 3
Tue Jul 17 - 09:30 pm Loss Hartford Wolf Pack - 3 @ Milwaukee Admirals - 2
Tue Jul 17 - 10:30 pm Win Milwaukee Admirals - 2 @ Hershey Bears - 1
Wed Jul 18 - 10:30 pm Win Milwaukee Admirals - 2 @ Springfield Thunderbirds - 0
Week 7
Sun Jul 22 - 09:30 pm Loss Iowa Wild - 3 @ Milwaukee Admirals - 1
Sun Jul 22 - 10:30 pm Loss Manitoba Moose - 2 @ Milwaukee Admirals - 1
Mon Jul 23 - 08:30 pm Win Ontario Reign - 0 @ Milwaukee Admirals - 1
Mon Jul 23 - 09:30 pm Win Milwaukee Admirals - 2 @ Colorado Eagles - 0
Mon Jul 23 - 10:30 pm Loss Milwaukee Admirals - 0 @ Texas Stars - 2
Tue Jul 24 - 08:30 pm Win Milwaukee Admirals - 3 @ Rockford IceHogs - 2
Tue Jul 24 - 09:30 pm Win Milwaukee Admirals - 6 @ Grand Rapids Griffins - 2
Tue Jul 24 - 10:30 pm Win Milwaukee Admirals - 2 @ Cleveland Monsters - 0
Wed Jul 25 - 10:30 pm Win San Antonio Rampage - 2 @ Milwaukee Admirals - 3
Week 8
Sun Jul 29 - 09:30 pm Win Utica Comets - 2 @ Milwaukee Admirals - 5
Mon Jul 30 - 08:30 pm Loss Milwaukee Admirals - 1 @ Laval Rocket - 4
Mon Jul 30 - 09:30 pm Win Milwaukee Admirals - 2 @ Belleville Senators - 1
Mon Jul 30 - 10:30 pm Win Milwaukee Admirals - 3 @ Rochester Americans - 1
Tue Jul 31 - 08:30 pm Loss Toronto Marlies - 3 @ Milwaukee Admirals - 2
Tue Jul 31 - 09:30 pm Win Milwaukee Admirals - 4 @ Binghamton Devils - 2
Tue Jul 31 - 10:30 pm Loss Chicago Wolves - 5 @ Milwaukee Admirals - 4
Wed Aug 01 - 09:30 pm Loss Milwaukee Admirals - 1 @ Tucson Roadrunners - 3
Wed Aug 01 - 10:30 pm Loss Syracuse Crunch - 3 @ Milwaukee Admirals - 1
Week 9
Sun Aug 05 - 09:30 pm Win San Jose Barracuda - 2 @ Milwaukee Admirals - 4
Sun Aug 05 - 10:30 pm Win Cleveland Monsters - 3 @ Milwaukee Admirals - 4
Mon Aug 06 - 08:30 pm Loss Milwaukee Admirals - 1 @ Stockton Heat - 3
Mon Aug 06 - 09:30 pm Win Milwaukee Admirals - 1 @ Manitoba Moose - 0
Mon Aug 06 - 10:30 pm Win Milwaukee Admirals - 9 @ Bakersfield Condors - 2
Tue Aug 07 - 08:30 pm Loss Colorado Eagles - 4 @ Milwaukee Admirals - 3
Tue Aug 07 - 09:30 pm Win San Diego Gulls - 4 @ Milwaukee Admirals - 5
Tue Aug 07 - 10:30 pm Win Milwaukee Admirals - 6 @ Iowa Wild - 5
Wed Aug 08 - 09:30 pm Loss Grand Rapids Griffins - 4 @ Milwaukee Admirals - 1
Wed Aug 08 - 10:30 pm Win Rockford IceHogs - 1 @ Milwaukee Admirals - 2